Logo White
Watch Demo

Abc Mobile Home Service & Supply

Own this business?
2.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate|Lockport, NY 14094

6597 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

(716) 625-6191

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At ABC Mobile Home Service & Supply Inc., we carry everything to make that much-needed repair. Stop in and look at what we have in stock. If you don't see what you need or we don't have it on-hand, flip through our catalog and we will be able to order it in for you at our unbeatable prices. If you do not see what you are looking for, we will find it for you. We also have energy efficient windows for your mobile home. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.0
30 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews2.6Google
  • 7 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:05 PM
We were ripped off 420.00 to fix air conditioner, didn't wotk.we called them back and they did nothing.had them come to unclog the drain, broke the knob on my cuboard, put a shut off on the watertank backwards, we had to call a real plumber. The last straw was having a light fixture replaced for $664.00. We are through with abc, we may be elderly but not stupid. Shame on you for ripping people off.
Respond to negative reviews
F Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 16:12 PM
Shotty work, and Mr. Mielke had the audacity to chase me to my place of work for money! He's afraid you'll spot the crappy work and not pay him, unfortunately I paid before I knew of the poor workmanship. I, and many other reviewers are trying to warn people, we have nothing good to say about this company - if he has scammed you, do not be afraid to sue him!
Respond to negative reviews
Marilyn B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 06:00 AM
Never call ABC Mobile Home Service, unless you want to be left with repairs that are worse than you started with! And Ron will hunt you down to get his money! People have to make this guy accountable, and that means taking him to court and getting him in front of a judge over and over again until he's stopped! Mr. Mielke is doing a good job of ruining his "good" name all by himself! Keep up the honest reviews!!!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Megan K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 06:36 AM
Completw rip off. They charged my mother a small fortune to do some remodeling. When everything was said and done they tried to get another $4000.00 out of her and wanted pymt immediately. Copies of receipts were requested numerous times and never provided. When we threatened to get an attorney they came back with it was a billing error. There work is also very poor quality.
Respond to negative reviews
L S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 07:49 AM
Ron, from ABC Mobile, was paid $900+ to seal my roof. Ron said my roof was structurally sound, and after sealing the roof it would be fine for 5 years - six months later it's leaking, to the point of my ceiling collapsing. Don't trust anything Ron, or his service people do or say. Structurally sound...
Respond to negative reviews
Wayne W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 10:34 AM
ABC charged my wife and I for fixing my broken pipes. This sounds like a good thing right? Wrong. The service tech left and stated he couldn't fix the problem, we needed a "re-plumb". We still had no running water and the problem was never fully fixed. We were charged 212.04 for a problem that was never fixed. The owner came to our door after we refused to pay and was looking for a fight (verbal, not physical). We'll he got it. I will NEVER do business with this company again. They're a rip-off.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 20:21 PM
NEVER USE THIS COMANY! Scam artist who preys on innocent people! He has folks sign for work before he assigns a price for the work then charges astronomical prices and tries to force people to pay completely unreasonable fees! He had his employees actually cut the pipes under the sink and called for his plumber to come repair to further charge for services / repairs he caused! He installed gutters that don't drain properly, installed doors that didn't fit and said they just had to seep. He will threaten you with all kinds of things if you don't agree to pay his bill that was never approved! Please for your sake, never use this company so he reaps the reward of his work ethics.
D MAN on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 05:42 AM
I would never recommend this company to anyone. They take advantage of the elderly. They have them commit to work prior to providing fee for service then overcharge astronomically. Their work ethics are terrible along with the quality of work! He installed gutters that did not work - keeping water from running down the house, installed doors that did not fit properly or close properly and much more.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:09 AM
I would never recommend this company to anyone. They take advantage of the elderly. They have them commit to work prior to providing fee for service then overcharge astronomically. Their work ethics are terrible along with the quality of work! He installed gutters that did not work - keeping water from running down the house, installed doors that did not fit properly or close properly and much more.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.