Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abc Garage Doors & Gates Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Antioch, KY 94531

4464 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, KY 94531

(925) 235-2007

http://www.abcgaragedoorsngatesrepair.com/garagedoorsandgatesrepairantioch.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

17559 Winora Ave

(248) 905-1844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Garage Door Services

412 Frontage Rd NE

(505) 891-1770
5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

11436 Wooster St NW

(330) 880-0436
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3531 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 585-0892

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Garage Door Services

Hour Door America

(336) 227-2600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our company purely thrives on ensuring that we always offer our clients with outstanding services for their garage doors. This means that even for simple repair tasks for the garage doors, we have to ensure that we have done our level best each time to maintain top quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William P. review for Abc Garage Doors & Gates Repair
William P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 09:26 AM
Careful what you wish for! Went inside to get something and heard my daughter screaming. When I came out I saw her pinned underneath the garage door. This garage door repair service came immediately to find the garage door off track. They were able to fix the garage door tracks and free her from being stuck underneath it. Never saw her have to sit still before, careful what you wish for.
Thomas D. review for Abc Garage Doors & Gates Repair
Thomas D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 06:58 AM
They did a great job Last winter my garage door got knocked off tracks and wouldn??t open at all. So something had to be done fast, and I didn??t know who to call for help. My neighbor suggested this garage door company to me and I??m so thankful to him, because they did a great job.
Glen N. review for Abc Garage Doors & Gates Repair
Glen N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 02:58 AM
Choose the right company It is very important to select the right garage door company. Make sure the garage door company of your choice is a reputable one which has a good past record. It is also very important to take note of their prices to make sure that they don??t charge more than the market price. For this purpose you should check out the price manuals of garage Door Company just like I did and now I don??t have to face such situations as I am a regular user of them!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Donald C. review for Abc Garage Doors & Gates Repair
Donald C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 09:05 AM
New Door Affordable Price When it comes to dents in the garage door, my garage door is in need of emergency repair or a door replacement. After a few calls, I came upon a master at fixing garage doors and replacing them, at a beautiful affordable price. Now my new garage no dent door is perfect, I want to thank this garage service company for everything!
Lorraine B. review for Abc Garage Doors & Gates Repair
Lorraine B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 05:04 AM
Great Source of Garage Doors ABC Garage Doors & Gates Repair is one of the best companies to get parts in order make your garage door and gates automatic. The company offers a varied number of garaged door openers such as Genie, Liftmaster, Skylink, Intellicode, Craftsmen, and more. They offer numerous types of garage door remotes and keypads. You don??t have to worry about programming when buying a keypad or remote from this company because they will handle all the installation work for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.