Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abbey Manor Assisted Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Elkton, MD 21921

1 Colonial Manor Ct, Elkton, MD 21921

(410) 620-4126

https://www.abbeymanorelkton.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3030 Columbia Ave

(717) 299-2919

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1800 Singerly Rd

(410) 398-9670
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2391 Oldfield Point Rd

(410) 392-4455
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

330 E Main St

(302) 737-9574
5.0
(4) · Wellness

251 Rock Hill Rd

(610) 227-0801
About

Our resident enjoy peace of mind knowing that at any moment of the day a caregiver is just a few steps away and ready to help. Our rates are all inclusive so residents can rest assured knowing that all their meals, housekeeping, laundry services, and care is available to them 24/7 and at no extra cost. We believe that time at Abbey Manor should be time well spent. Our activities program includes a variety of diversions that are designed to stimulate, engage and entertain our residents. Exercise programs and walks, crafts and games, and visits from children's groups and Paws for People are complemented by outings for picnics, luncheons, local music and theatre performances, and tours of local

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Bitler review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Sherry Bitler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:30 AM
Warm and friendly home for my mom!!!
Judy Lemasters review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Judy Lemasters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:07 AM
Milli Todd review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Milli Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:31 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Greg Ruark review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Greg Ruark on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:08 AM
Salina Ryan review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Salina Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:46 AM
Roxanne Haley review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Roxanne Haley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:42 AM
Great staff and they make the residents feel right at home.
Martha Guro review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Martha Guro on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:42 AM
Our mother has been in three rehab centers in long term care facilities and two assisted-living facilities within the past two years. Abby Manor assisted living is heads and shoulders above the rest. The facility is small and the staff is awesome! The staff is very responsive to all requests and questions. They treat our mother like they would their own relative. We have been at Abbey Manor for four months and are so happy we found them!
Business Response:

We are so happy to have your mom! We are happy you found us as well!!

Karen Fox-Talbot review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Karen Fox-Talbot on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:43 AM
My mom has been a resident of Abbey Manor for a little over 2 years and she is thriving! She likes the staff and the other residents, the meals and the activities. What she likes the most is that she doesn't have to cook or clean and can spend her time watching birds or TV . I like it that she has her own room and bathroom and everything is spotless. When I have a question or a concern, I send off an email and it is answered almost immediately. My mom is safe and lives in a comfortable environment, and when I visit her, I can spend my time with her and not have to worry about the quality of her care.
Business Response:

And we love having her!!

Sharon Szczepanski Kontrabecki review for Abbey Manor Assisted Living
Sharon Szczepanski Kontrabecki on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.