Logo White
Watch Demo

Abagails Florist & Uptown Shoppes

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Consumer Services|Holly Springs, NC 27540

105 Hyannis Dr, Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 303-8777

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flower Patch Flowers & Gifts
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

640-A N Churton St

(919) 732-3928

1 person is looking at this business

Victoria Park Florist
5.0
(60) · Consumer Services

1129 Weaver Dairy Road Suite AG

(919) 967-9394
Gallery Florist & Gift
4.9
(45) · Consumer Services

114 W Center St

(919) 304-2222
Chapel Hill Florist
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

200 W Franklin St

(919) 929-2903

1 person is looking at this business

Wilson Flowers & Market
4.9
(76) · Consumer Services

4017 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

(252) 991-6104

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a Flower shop plus we have Uptown Shoppes which has great shopping for gifts (10+ fabulous local vendor owned nooks). Home decor, jewelry, gifts, and more. Handmade, upcycled and vintage items. Something for everyone. In business since 1999 and you can find us down the road from the new Baseball Stadium in front of Arbor Creek Subdivision in our strip shopping center. History Established in 1999. We are located at Arbor Creek shoppes - "Uptown". After 15 years in the same location we added Uptown Shoppes to our family. It is unique with talented vendors in booth spaces selling handmade, upcycled, recycled products and more! Meet the Business Owner Amy L. Business Owner Amy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 06:47 AM
Abagails Florist was voted "The Best Florist" in Holly Springs,NC 2011 & 2012
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/10/2011, 00:42 AM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only) – is honored have to you join our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success. To help with your success here is five stars for your great company.
We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount.

Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair.

Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.
The Cemetery Exchange LLC on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/12/2011, 13:04 PM
The Cemetery Exchange welcomes your connection. We wish you much success and prosperity. As our way of saying thank you, we have provided you with a 60 day free classified link in our resource directory as your company is in alignment with our business model. You are under no obligation to continue at the end of the 60 days. We wish you much success and prosperity. You can find your link here: http://www.thecemeteryexchange.com/florists.htm
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
ch1975 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/04/2009, 13:54 PM
Not a Good Experience – My mom had flowers delivered for my graduation in May. We were not home so the delivery person just left them outside. I thought it was unprofessional...and it was extremely hot that day. I have never used them since I had this bad experience.
Tina on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/27/2008, 06:45 AM
Great florist!! Impressive arrangement -- flowers lasted a LONG time and it was absolutely gorgeous!! Highly recommend.
Tina C on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/14/2008, 05:51 AM
FLOWERS
Had a good experience using this florist! They were helpful, friendly; by far the BEST customer service!! Mixed vase of flowers were beautiful -- would suggest them to anyone!!
Tina C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2008, 12:36 PM
FLOWERS
Have used this florist several times and have never been disappointed -- friendly, great customer service! Flowers were beautiful and long lasting. Would highly recommend to anyone!!
subdude67 on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/16/2007, 12:55 PM
This is the BEST FLORIST! Check out the website www.hollyspringsflorist-nc.com, it was so user friendly. I decided to call Abagails directly for a personal touch. I am so glad I did, they LOVE what they do and it was obvious. My family really liked the mixed vase and said it lasted almost 2 weeks. Now that is exceptional quality and service. Thank You !!!
JK K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/16/2007, 12:18 PM
BEST FLORIST
This is the BEST FLORIST! Check out the website www.hollyspringsflorist-nc.com, it was so user friendly. I decided to call Abagails directly for a personal touch. I am so glad I did, they LOVE what they do and it was obvious. My family really liked the mixed vase and said it lasted almost 2 weeks. Now that is exceptional quality and service. Thank You !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.