Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABA Remodeling, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Kitchen & Bath|Palatine, IL 60074 United States

845 E Morris Dr, Palatine, IL 60074 United States

(847) 907-0094

https://aba-remodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Interior Design

3823 N Southport Ave

(773) 755-0055
5.0
(18) · Kitchen & Bath

8111 St Louis Ave #2c

(847) 673-2156
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1180 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 635-8071
5.0
(2) · Kitchen & Bath

300 Knightsbridge Pkwy #108

(800) 748-4147
5.0
(1) · Kitchen & Bath

650 Grand Ave # 203

(630) 758-0060
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1333 Burr Ridge Parkway

(630) 394-3311
About

ABA Remodeling is family owned and operated remodeling company. The company has been providing quality service throughout Chicago and Suburbs. With more than 15 years of experiences we can offer for our customers professional services, competitive price and satisfaction. For us, there is not a job too big or small. The success is measured by the happiness and satisfaction we provide our customers. We are dedicated to high quality and personalizedservice. Leave your home remodeling project to the professionals at ABA Remodeling, Inc. and your job will be completed by a team thats dedicated to client satisfaction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Felix J review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
Felix J on BBB

10 months ago

11/15/2021, 06:05 AM
I must say that these folks are amazing and have great customer care. I called them and they assisted me in my bathroom project. I love their price and final results as well!
Jerry M review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
Jerry M on BBB

a year ago

11/10/2021, 09:17 AM
We want to thank this company for the outstanding bathroom refinishing. We are impressed with how good everything looks. Your company saved us time and money, and we like that!!
Asif M. review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
Asif M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 14:30 PM
We had a very poor experience with Karl. After purchasing our home, Karl did two home visits and gave us a competitive quote. Karl said he would start in two weeks and suddenly cut off all communication and never responded to any calls or texts (he had his iPhone read receipts on so we could see he was reading all of them). Although others have said his work was good, he was very unprofessional with us and we would not recommend his services. Please be very clear with your expectations on communication if you work with Karl. We would hate for him to leave halfway through your project.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marie C. review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
Marie C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:28 AM
I highly recommend ABA Remodeling. We have hired them in the past when we first purchased our home to remodel our kitchen and bathrooms and they did amazing work. Karl is very knowledgeable and reliable. When we were ready for our basement remodel, we knew exactly who to call. Karl and David do a wonderful job from start to finish. It’s amazing what they can accomplish in such a short amount of time and what a transformation it is when the project is complete. We always relied on Karl for suggestions and his expertise. We are very satisfied with the way our basement turned out. Great job from start to finish!
Emily v D. review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
Emily v D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 04:40 AM
We hired ABA Remodeling for our kitchen project. Karl from ABA Remodeling helped us design our new dream kitchen. Karl and his crew did an outstanding job. We are so happy we hired them for our project. I highly recommend them for yor project. Emily V - Bufflo Grove.
Kevin A. review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
Kevin A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 05:04 AM
We hired Karl/ABA Remodeling for a remodeling project in our house in Barrington. They changed the 20 year old guest bathroom, into a beautiful modern bathroom with a standing shower. Also, they repainted 3 bedrooms and my powder room. Karl helped us with ideas for the bathroom and helped pick great colors for the bedrooms and powder room. Karl and his team are very knowledgeable. They left with the job very well done and clean. We are really happy that we hired Karl for our project and we highly recommend ABA Remodeling. Kevin A. - Barrington
Janet A. review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
Janet A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 03:22 AM
We hired Karl of ABA Remodeling to do some renovation work in our Northwest Suburb of Chicago. This is the third time we hire him to do work for us. Karl is pricy but we thought we could pay a little more so we could finish on time; and he was available. We agreed on the time frame and the cost. He promised to get more people to help to finish on time. • Karl only had one worker with him the entire duration which caused the project to drag unreasonably. • We trusted Karl with the house while we had to go overseas. The plan was for him to work in our house while we were away. We came back to find out that Karl went for another job during our absence. • When the project was almost complete, we paid Karl all his money with a promise to come back to finish small jobs. He never did, and we had to do some of the work ourselves to get it over with. • Like in any construction project, there are always issues/ problems that need to be addressed. Karl made serious mistakes in electrical and plumbing. Karl was told about some of the problems; we found more issues later. He promised he will stop by to fix them but he did not. We contacted him numerous times, but he never responded. This tells us that Karl does not want to be responsible for his own mistakes. • Karl took a garage remote control and a big brand new ladder and never returned them back. We emailed him, texted him, and called him in this regard. He only answered back once to tell us that he was gone on vacation and that he is very busy; that he “will try to stop by sometime next week”. He never did. We gave Karl several deadlines to return the items he took from our home- after we have given up on him coming to fix the mistakes he made- but he completely ignored us. • We regret trusting Karl and doing any business with him.
Respond to negative reviews
victor225 review for ABA Remodeling, Inc.
victor225 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 07:22 AM
I found ABA Remodeling on YELP!. Karl did great job from the beginning to the last day of the project. His company renovated my master bedroom, master bathroom and walking closet. It was very pleased with the work they've done. I really recommend ABA Remodeling, if you are looking for someome to make changes in your home. Thanks Karl
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.