Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABA Auto Repair Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
169 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hillsboro, OR 97124

26040 NW Evergreen Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(971) 246-5295

https://www.facebook.com/abaautorepair

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

3 people are looking at this business

About

We do repairs on all makes and models and specialize in import repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
169 reviews
5140
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.6Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ahna Duce on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 05:55 AM
great local family shop where you trust that they are honest and super reasonable prices.
Franki Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 00:37 AM
Bryan and his Team are Trustworthy it's a breath of fresh air to find a mechanic who isn't out to charge you high end prices however they deliver High End Labor/work and are willing to guarantee their work whenever possible. We moved here not knowing a good/honest mechanic I feel so lucky to have found ABA.
Bobby Curttright on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:43 AM
They are the best, by far!!!! We Love ABA.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jennifer Beel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 04:12 AM
I needed new tires for my Van and Brian and Andy we're so nice and super fast. They were almost half the price I was quoted elsewhere with a better warranty. I will definitely bring all my vehicle to ABA in the future and highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you guys for all the help.
Steve Bigelow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 07:28 AM
Carmen Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:13 AM
Jason Earl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 11:17 AM
Brian always takes good care of my family’s vehicles! Tires, brakes, oil changes and diagnostics. Honest and reliable....he’s been my mechanic for the last 4+ years. I couldn’t ask for better service.
Richard Fenton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:06 AM
John Andrew Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 10:02 AM
excellent work. Bryan and his crew took the time to explain what was wrong with the car and got it all figured out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.