Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aastro Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Marana, AZ 85741 United States

4443 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741 United States

(520) 744-0655

https://www.aastrotransmission.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011
About

We offer a wide range of automotive services in the Tucson area. Whether you need new brakes, tires balanced and rotated, battery service, alignment, or transmission maintenance services, we can help. All of our offered services are available to keep your vehicle well maintained and prevent costly repairs, which can result from lack of maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joan review for Aastro Transmission
Joan on Insider Pages

a month ago

11/05/2022, 23:17 PM
They treat me and my car great! Aastro has been doing my repairs and maintenance for over 12 years. I've never had a problem with them or the work they do.
Liz Curran review for Aastro Transmission
Liz Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 05:29 AM
A huge thank you to Patrick and Alex and of course the tech that fixed my car! I just moved out here to Arizona couple weeks ago my car was giving me trouble friend of mine recommended this place and I don’t regret nothing ! prices are very reasonable and I feel like my car is very happy right now and I’m happy because now I’m up and running and I feel safe and confident in my car after they fixed it!
Chris Jammin review for Aastro Transmission
Chris Jammin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:15 AM
Patrick Rocks! Good and thorough service
Business Response:

We appreciate your support Chris Jammin! Thanks!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeannine Cosgrove review for Aastro Transmission
Jeannine Cosgrove on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 09:45 AM
Great service. The staff very helpful. I received a job well done . . I feel they are honest and no suggestions made that my auto needed much more work to increase my bill.
Anthony Tony Zucco review for Aastro Transmission
Anthony Tony Zucco on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 05:21 AM
of course great job on my Acura
Bodhi McGinty review for Aastro Transmission
Bodhi McGinty on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 02:07 AM
I would like to personally thank Patrick and Cynthia for a wonderful experience in an otherwise horrible situation. My wife's 99 VW Beetle (George) was sick and needed a new clutch. Patrick was extremely professional, courteous, and let us know what was going on every step through the process of fixing our beloved car. Cynthia was a delight and drove me home and picked me up when George was finished. I can't thank the staff at Aastro enough for providing such a positive experience in a terrible situation. I would highly recommend Aastro for the knowledge, expertise, and customer service they provide.
Susan Wolff review for Aastro Transmission
Susan Wolff on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:52 AM
I am skeptical and not very trusting when it comes to cars and I HIGHLY recommend this place! Very pleased with their honestly and Isabel is the best!!
Jean Lim review for Aastro Transmission
Jean Lim on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 06:06 AM
I am sure my car is in good hands everytime I need to get my car checked out. Not to mention, the rates are reasonable and the people there are so friendly. Patrick, Isabelle, Lorenzo and crew. You guys rock!
Jennifer Ertz Brown review for Aastro Transmission
Jennifer Ertz Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:22 AM
Great service and trustworthy staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.