Logo White
Watch Demo

Aastro Transmission

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Marana, AZ 85741

4443 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741

(520) 744-0655

https://www.aastrotransmission.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln

(520) 955-4722
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a wide range of automotive services in the Tucson area. Whether you need new brakes, tires balanced and rotated, battery service, alignment, or transmission maintenance services, we can help. All of our offered services are available to keep your vehicle well maintained and prevent costly repairs, which can result from lack of maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Jammin on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:15 AM
Patrick Rocks! Good and thorough service
Business Response:

We appreciate your support Chris Jammin! Thanks!

Jeannine Cosgrove on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 09:45 AM
Great service. The staff very helpful. I received a job well done . . I feel they are honest and no suggestions made that my auto needed much more work to increase my bill.
Anthony Tony Zucco on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 05:21 AM
of course great job on my Acura
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Bodhi McGinty on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2020, 02:07 AM
I would like to personally thank Patrick and Cynthia for a wonderful experience in an otherwise horrible situation. My wife's 99 VW Beetle (George) was sick and needed a new clutch. Patrick was extremely professional, courteous, and let us know what was going on every step through the process of fixing our beloved car. Cynthia was a delight and drove me home and picked me up when George was finished. I can't thank the staff at Aastro enough for providing such a positive experience in a terrible situation. I would highly recommend Aastro for the knowledge, expertise, and customer service they provide.
Susan Wolff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:52 AM
I am skeptical and not very trusting when it comes to cars and I HIGHLY recommend this place! Very pleased with their honestly and Isabel is the best!!
Jean Lim on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 06:06 AM
I am sure my car is in good hands everytime I need to get my car checked out. Not to mention, the rates are reasonable and the people there are so friendly. Patrick, Isabelle, Lorenzo and crew. You guys rock!
Jennifer Ertz Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:22 AM
Great service and trustworthy staff
Cassandra R McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:35 AM
First time I have ever felt like I actually was getting my money's worth. Good honest friendly service.
Caitlin Hassan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:19 AM
I had a great experience at Aastro after another shop tried to tell me the rattling sound I was hearing underneath my vehicle was coming from the transmission, but couldn't tell me what was causing it. The first shop disregarded my concern that it was a loose heat shield, and insisted I had a transmission issue. The technicians at Aastro took about an hour to locate the problem and fix it (a loose heat shield). Because it was a simple fix, they did it free of charge. It was a huge relief to have someone friendly and competent take the stress of a potential "transmission issue" off my shoulders. I also really appreciated having someone take the time to answer my questions and explain what the issue was and how it was fixed. Very happy customer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.