Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaron Slava Tenenbaum Chartrd

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Glenview, IL 60026

2222 Chestnut Ave, Glenview, IL 60026

(847) 730-3117

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Eric Blatti
5.0
(32) · Legal

54 N. Ottawa St.

(815) 744-2500

8 people are looking at this business

Hercules Paul Zagoras & Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

25 N County St

(847) 336-8510

1 person is looking at this business

Michael T Cavanaugh
5.0
(19) · Legal

4229 Grove Ave

(847) 263-8820

2 people are looking at this business

Fawell & Fawell
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

311 S County Farm Rd

(630) 665-9300
Troczynski Ocasio Pc
5.0
(19) · Immigration Law

137 N Oak Park Ave #500

(708) 386-5701

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenya Steinberg on Facebook

    11 days ago

    10/02/2019, 05:50 AM
    Very very happy with service provided to the company I work for. Slava and Victor did everything fast, with super high quality, smoothly and with best possible outcome. Already started recommending to people.
    Gerard Scheffler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 05:46 AM
    “I would highly recommend Kristina Walus, and Slava Tenenbaum with Tenenbaum Law Group for any real estate purchase and sale transactions to include short sale negotiations, and loan modifications with various banks. Kristina was able to help many of my client’s referred to Tenenbaum Law Group. Because of her knowledge, high professionalism, and constant follow up on any and every transaction I am very convenient I would recommend this law office to anyone looking for a legal representation."
    Daniel Biodrowicz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/26/2017, 04:06 AM
    Tenenbaum Law Group is the best! Mr. Tenenbaum is very reliable and reasonably priced. He's also patient with people who haven't purchased real estate before. He'll answer any question you may have throughout the process. I probably called him 5 times with one or two different questions each time and he had no problem making time for me. I truly appreciate that. Great experience and strongly recommend his services.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Olga Nakonechna on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/28/2017, 07:51 AM
    Very professional law group! Slava and his associates have represented me in several cases and have always been very knowledgable, proactive and efficient. I am very happy with their services and highly recommend Tenenbaum Law Group!
    Olya Nakonechna on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/28/2017, 00:19 AM
    Very professional law group! Slava and his associates have represented me in several cases and have always been very knowledgable, proactive and efficient. I am very happy with their services and highly recommend Tenenbaum Law Group!
    Rysiek Janusz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/24/2017, 04:56 AM
    Absolutely the best law group in the entire Chicago Land! The were very professional and know exactly what they are doing! The experience, honesty and knowledge in handling my Personal Injury exceeded my expectations. I have already recommended to them countless friends that needed help or just had questions in Personal Injury, Real Estate and Family Law. They were all super happy with the results the law groups efficient team has provided and I plan on using them in both personal and professional recommendations. But the best part is that they are super affordable; and you cannot find a more honest, experienced and knowledgeable Law Group anywhere in the entire Chicago land area! And I have...  more>>
    Lukasz Jan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/24/2017, 01:23 AM
    Tenenbaum Law Group is very experienced, as well as a very affordable one. When it came down to helping me with my situation they were very Knowledgeable as well as efficient with the time that we had to work with. Highly recommended.
    Fedor Kozlov on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/15/2017, 00:15 AM
    Olga Mikailin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/02/2017, 06:15 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.