Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaron Slava Tenenbaum Chartrd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Glenview, IL 60026

2222 Chestnut Ave, Glenview, IL 60026

(847) 730-3117

https://www.lawtenenbaum.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

25 N County St

(847) 336-8510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

5250 Old Orchard Rd Suite 300

(847) 337-2716

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Legal

4017 Old Grand Avenue

(847) 263-8820

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Divorce & Family Law

300 E 90th Dr

(219) 769-3561
5.0
(2) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799
5.0
(2) · Legal

1200 Ravinia Pl

(708) 675-7119

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenya Steinberg on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2019, 05:50 AM
    Very very happy with service provided to the company I work for. Slava and Victor did everything fast, with super high quality, smoothly and with best possible outcome. Already started recommending to people.
    Gerard Scheffler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/22/2018, 05:46 AM
    “I would highly recommend Kristina Walus, and Slava Tenenbaum with Tenenbaum Law Group for any real estate purchase and sale transactions to include short sale negotiations, and loan modifications with various banks. Kristina was able to help many of my client’s referred to Tenenbaum Law Group. Because of her knowledge, high professionalism, and constant follow up on any and every transaction I am very convenient I would recommend this law office to anyone looking for a legal representation."
    Daniel Biodrowicz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/26/2017, 04:06 AM
    Tenenbaum Law Group is the best! Mr. Tenenbaum is very reliable and reasonably priced. He's also patient with people who haven't purchased real estate before. He'll answer any question you may have throughout the process. I probably called him 5 times with one or two different questions each time and he had no problem making time for me. I truly appreciate that. Great experience and strongly recommend his services.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Olga Nakonechna on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/28/2017, 07:51 AM
    Very professional law group! Slava and his associates have represented me in several cases and have always been very knowledgable, proactive and efficient. I am very happy with their services and highly recommend Tenenbaum Law Group!
    Olya Nakonechna on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/28/2017, 00:19 AM
    Very professional law group! Slava and his associates have represented me in several cases and have always been very knowledgable, proactive and efficient. I am very happy with their services and highly recommend Tenenbaum Law Group!
    Rysiek Janusz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2017, 04:56 AM
    Absolutely the best law group in the entire Chicago Land! The were very professional and know exactly what they are doing! The experience, honesty and knowledge in handling my Personal Injury exceeded my expectations. I have already recommended to them countless friends that needed help or just had questions in Personal Injury, Real Estate and Family Law. They were all super happy with the results the law groups efficient team has provided and I plan on using them in both personal and professional recommendations. But the best part is that they are super affordable; and you cannot find a more honest, experienced and knowledgeable Law Group anywhere in the entire Chicago land area! And I have lived here for 30 years now. They were personally recommended to me from a good friend of mine after he used them in his Foreclosure and Bankruptcy, that Slava and his team handles for him from day one. Being a little gun shy myself and truthfully tiered of the consent run around I got everywhere else, I came into the office and was welcomed right away by the cute and knowledgeable female receptionist. Truthfully, I was pleasantly surprised with how efficient they work, there extensive knowledge in their practice and how affordable they are. My recommendation, if you have any legal questions or just need a second consultation, call them first and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed and am sure you can trust in this law firm with your most important issues.
    Lukasz Jan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2017, 01:23 AM
    Tenenbaum Law Group is very experienced, as well as a very affordable one. When it came down to helping me with my situation they were very Knowledgeable as well as efficient with the time that we had to work with. Highly recommended.
    Fedor Kozlov on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/15/2017, 00:15 AM
    Olga Mikailin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/02/2017, 06:15 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.