Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aamco Overland Park, Ks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Auto Repair|Overland Park, KS 66204 United States

7903 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204 United States

(913) 766-2350

https://www.aamcooverlandpark.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Customization

4200 Shawnee Dr

(913) 262-3988
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd.

(816) 210-1109
5.0
(4) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3005 SW US Highway 40

(816) 220-0007
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4347 Clary Blvd

(816) 921-0444
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

601 Lacy Rd

(816) 254-0800
About

We are experts in transmission repair and complete car care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Isabelle Bohlken review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Isabelle Bohlken on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:51 AM
Was able to de-posess my car successfully when my mechanics couldn't for a reasonable price. Will return for future possessions/cable repair.
Allison Showalter review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Allison Showalter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2019, 13:38 PM
Tim and his team turned a dark, stormy morning into a warm and welcoming one! I am always so nervous when my check engine light comes on because usually it’s followed with a high priced ticket for repairs, AAMCO quoted me with an unbelievably reasonable price for repair and labor. The whole team was extremely kind and knowledgeable! They even pulled my car up so I wouldn’t have to walk into the torrential down pour. THANK YOU AAMCO! I will be back very soon!
Teri Wade review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Teri Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:28 AM
I'm so glad that I was able to take my vehicle to these Guys!!! Hassle free no Haggling. just honest upfront good natured advice. well worth the drive. anytime I need help I will be going to them.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chris Bair Breedlove review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Chris Bair Breedlove on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 07:06 AM
PLEASE LIKE & SHARE their page!!! CALL CALEB for ALL of your TRANSMISSION OR ANY OTHER CAR & TRUCK CARE NEEDS 🙂 They have a GREAT group of TECHS that are VERY knowledgeable and CALEB the Service Manager will take AWESOME care of you & your automotive needs!! TELL CALEB I referred you and you'll receive a discount on your service!! CALL CALEB @ 913-677-2911 in OVERLAND PARK OR CHRIS in Lee's Summit @ 816-523-5588.
Andrea Chapman review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Andrea Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:51 AM
I highly recommend these guys! I took my car in for an issue and Caleb at the front desk was great about explaining everything and making sure my vehicle was in great shape before I left. No pressure to fix unnecessary issues, and I felt the cost of my repairs were very fair. They are friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. I will definitely be going back for any future car repairs I may need.
Natalie Ann review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Natalie Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:36 AM
Tim and his team are incredible. Knowledgeable and professional.
Manny Hernandez review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Manny Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 08:02 AM
Great service took my car in thinking I needed a new transmission. Instead they just replaced some solenoid and got me back on the road.
Susan Rodriguez Calltharp review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Susan Rodriguez Calltharp on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:53 AM
Aamco did a great job fixing my 350z, they fixed it in one day and they were excellent In explaining what was wrong with my car. They are very trustworthy and an awesome place to take your car!
Debbie Jackson review for Aamco Overland Park, Ks
Debbie Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.