Logo White
Watch Demo

Aam Plumbing Services

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Maricopa, AZ 85139

45790 W Amsterdam Rd, Maricopa, AZ 85139

(520) 316-6732

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Pegasus Construction, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2140 W Greenway Rd Ste. 180

(602) 285-9339

1 person is looking at this business

Benchmark Custom Woodworking
5.0
(9) · Carpenters

3194 N Colorado St

(602) 332-3240
THE CONSTRUCTION FIRM, LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3010 Regal Ct

(480) 818-3213

1 person is looking at this business

Abc Medical
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4441 E McDowell Rd

(602) 273-6770

1 person is looking at this business

Nash and Son Refrigeration
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8129 E Carol Way

(480) 748-9313
Arizona Residential Contracting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3131 W. Baylor Ln.

(480) 262-6741

About

Locally owned business with more then 30 years of plumbing experience. AAM Plumbing Services (ROC #272547) provides residential and commercial plumbing to Maricopa, Arizona. We specialize in general plumbing for more than 30 years. You can count on us to be available for whatever plumbing emergency you may have 24/7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindajft White on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been using AAM (Mohammad & Jenny) to do our repairs at our Maricopa home for over 4 years. In 2014, we turned our home Maricopa into a rental. AAM (Mohammad) became our main handyman for many items, though originally he handled our plumbing needs. Mohammed has always been fair, honest and available for us.
If your looking for someone with integrity, AAM - Mohammed and Jenny are the people you want to do business with! We will miss them once our house sells.
Ron Moore on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:46 AM
I have had these fine folks out a couple of times to help me out of a jam, they have always been prompt and fair and I highly recommend them.
Deborah on BBB

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:09 AM
I had my water heater replaced quickly and at a competitive rate.
Then I was selling my home and in no position to fund some repairs. They worked with me and was able to make the repairs, sell the house and pay the balance when my house sold.
They are kind and they really worked with me. I paid a bonus because of their kindness and commitment.
Now my daughter and I are buying a new house and they are my first call for plumber needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Debra. We are always happy to assist. We are dedicated and committed to Customer Satisfaction.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Barbara Fox on BBB

a year ago

11/19/2018, 02:45 AM
Outstanding Professional Expert Plumbing,AAM Plumbing is my forever go to for all our Plumbing needs. I first called for service in July, 2018, I had a leak underground in yard. Mohamed owner/operator of AAM Plumbing came and dug up and found the leak was from a previous job from previous owner, as we had no repairs in yard since owning house. Wasn?t up to code and the constant pressure flunctuations cause it to start undetected then gradually got worse till we found stepping there it was extremely soft and call AAM and Mohamed came right away and showed us what was under there causing leak, and of course repaired the all the pipe all up to code. And our water bill went from $105.00 to $65.0...  more>>
David on BBB

a year ago

09/28/2018, 03:09 AM
Came quickly and fixed the issue. Very good service.
Bill M. on BBB

a year ago

05/09/2018, 03:12 AM
Mohammad was very responsive and resolved our problems very quickly!!We will use him again for sure.
Ahlan Alvarado on BBB

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:55 AM
This is the second time they have helped me in my home. Courteous, fast and fairly priced. Fit me in same day on both occasions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business *****. We appreciate you choosing our company once again for your plumbing need. That proves how satisfied you were with the first repair service we provided you. Thank you!

Hector B. on BBB

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:25 AM
As a local Realtor, we sometimes have to contact reliable companies to help us with our clients transaction. I needed help with a gas line and contacted several companies, they all promised to go out and help and never did. AAM not only showed up right away, but they helped me and my clients and the price was very affordable!! I will Highly recommend them to anyone!!
Shirley M. on BBB

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:11 AM
They were the best called them and they came right out and fixed the problem they are nice and friendly
Business Response:

Thank you Ms *** for your confidence in our service. We really appreciate your business.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.