Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaina Brow Bar

Own this business?
4.6
139 reviews
|Beauty|Houston, TX 77084

16211 Clay Rd, Ste 131, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 656-2769

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Brow Threading, Hair Removal, Body Hair removal, Facial Threading, Waxing, Brazilian Waxing, Facials, Eyelash Extensions , Eyebrow Tinting, Henna Tattoos, Henna For Hair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
139 reviews
5109
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaina Brow Bar - Clay on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:14 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:16 AM
Happy 4th of July
We are OPEN
Jones Road - 10am to 3pm
Clay Road - 11am to 3pm
on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 12:56 PM
The place is peaceful and the staff is super nice specially Rana. My mom got a facial and a hot oil massage and she said she really liked them, that they were really relaxing. Also they do a really good job at eyebrows, I’m always happy with the results. So would totally recommend this place 100%
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:12 AM
We are looking for ambitious personalities with experience in managing Threading Salon and expertise in Eyebrow, facial Threading, Body Waxing , Facials and more.
Call us at 832-266-9774 to setup an interview
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:39 AM
Summer Time !! Henna Time !!
Come get yourself Tattooed at all 3 locations. Jones , clay and Loutta 😘
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:58 AM
Hi everyone come over to 3 locations Jones, Clay & Louetta for #henna tattoo# brow threading # Brow tinting # body waxing . Our beautiful staff will take care of you 😘
on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 13:37 PM
Did my facial with Rana she is awesome
I loved my facial of acne and her massage 💆 👌
Oneida M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:09 AM
Absolutely loved it. I was going to Salon Gallery for years now but was so dissatisfied with their service lately they were threading my eyebrows too thin, not trimming so I knew it was time to find someone/somewhere else. I was recommended Aaina Brow Bar and went on a weekday right at 6:45 ish and their closing time was 7 but Maha was so sweet and welcoming, gave my eyebrows great shape and was very attentive to each eyebrow. Overall great experience will definitely be coming back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.