Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaina Brow Bar

Own this business?
4.5
162 reviews
|Beauty|Houston, TX 77084

16211 Clay Rd, Ste 131, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 656-2769

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Brow Threading, Hair Removal, Body Hair removal, Facial Threading, Waxing, Brazilian Waxing, Facials, Eyelash Extensions , Eyebrow Tinting, Henna Tattoos, Henna For Hair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
162 reviews
5129
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

25 days ago

12/31/2019, 09:29 AM
Happy New Year 2020 to you and your family and may you and your family be showered with lots of love, wealth, good health and love to throughout the whole year.. Happy New year!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 11:24 AM
Happy Diwali
Wishing everyone a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year 😘
Aaina Brow Bar - Clay on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:14 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:16 AM
Happy 4th of July
We are OPEN
Jones Road - 10am to 3pm
Clay Road - 11am to 3pm
on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/24/2019, 12:56 PM
The place is peaceful and the staff is super nice specially Rana. My mom got a facial and a hot oil massage and she said she really liked them, that they were really relaxing. Also they do a really good job at eyebrows, I’m always happy with the results. So would totally recommend this place 100%
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:12 AM
We are looking for ambitious personalities with experience in managing Threading Salon and expertise in Eyebrow, facial Threading, Body Waxing , Facials and more.
Call us at 832-266-9774 to setup an interview
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:39 AM
Summer Time !! Henna Time !!
Come get yourself Tattooed at all 3 locations. Jones , clay and Loutta 😘
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:58 AM
Hi everyone come over to 3 locations Jones, Clay & Louetta for #henna tattoo# brow threading # Brow tinting # body waxing . Our beautiful staff will take care of you 😘
on BirdEye

a year ago

02/23/2019, 13:37 PM
Did my facial with Rana she is awesome
I loved my facial of acne and her massage 💆 👌
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.