Logo White
Watch Demo

AAG Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Automotive|Tamaqua, PA 18252

843 Catawissa Rd, Tamaqua, PA 18252

(215) 208-7633

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Purelux Auto Detail
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2967 Coors Ct

(707) 526-5266

3 people are looking at this business

WM Mobile Detailing & Upholstery
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1510 Heritage Rd

(850) 797-8065
A & J Smog Check Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9311 Jersey Blvd Suite E

(909) 948-2824
A & J Auto Detail
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1023 East 6th Avenue

(405) 336-1510

44 people are looking at this business

Criterion Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

149 Southeast 30th Avenue

(503) 608-8477

10 people are looking at this business

Wesley Perrine's Auto
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4451 Kirk Road

(561) 255-9042

1 person is looking at this business

About

AAG Auto Detailing offers full service interior and exterior detailing. Our services include packages for small, medium, and larger size vehicles. Please contact Andrew for a price list and more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ean Costenbader on Facebook

a month ago

12/24/2019, 05:11 AM
great service, immediate availability and an awesome job detailing the interior of my wife's pilot. thank you
Ben Shafer on Facebook

3 months ago

11/08/2019, 03:04 AM
Andrew's work left my car looking amazing. He took the time to explain all the services he has available and explained how to best care for my car's finish to keep it looking great. Thank you.
Mike Hricik on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 03:30 AM
Highly recommend AAG Auto Detailing. Andrew's work is top notch. Takes the time to work with your budget and offer the best possible solution. Put the time and effort into every bit of your vehicle. He loves and cares about what he does. There aren't many single man operations that survive this business. He survives because he's great at what he does. If you're considering to get a vehicle detailed or coated in the many options available, I highly recommend giving him a call.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kaitlyn Donatti on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:59 AM
highly recommend! Andrew does amazing work!
Bill Dixon on Facebook

8 months ago

05/21/2019, 06:20 AM
My Challenger absolutely “POPS “! Very pleased with the service that was performed at AAG! I spent a lot of money for this vehicle and I intend to protect my investment. I would highly recommend AAG Auto Detailing for anyone who feels the same way about their vehicle. GREAT JOB ANDREW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍
Bonnie Lynn Finkbone on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:05 AM
So pleased with Andrew’s work! He took the time to come evaluate my car before he even did the work and was upfront and honest with procedure needed on my vehicle! And the finished result was stunning...I highly recommend AAG Auto Detailing!
Tatiana Dunnett on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:04 AM
I can say without reservation, job well done by AAG Auto Detailing on the interior and exterior detailing of my car. I had gifted a friend with an interior detailing for Christmas and was thoroughly impressed by the results. I feel the same about the job completed today. Thank you Andrew and Alycia. I'll definitely be recommending your services in the future.
Jason Odegaard on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 08:35 AM
Scheduled my truck for ceramic coating. The work isn't even done yet and I'm already impressed. Andrew has answered every question i had promptly and gone out of his way with customer service telling me all about the products he uses. Very friendly and personal. I have friends who have had coatings applied by AAG so i know the quality is great. But i have to say their customer service is what separates them from the competition. I feel completely comfortable and confident that my truck will look great when it's finished. I will recommend them to everyone i know. picked up the truck and wow that's all i can say. the difference is amazing. if you're thinking of doing a ceramic coating aag is t...  more>>
Joe Smooth on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 06:54 AM
Andrew of AAG Ceramic coated my
2013 Red Dodge Challenger in Kenzo.
Kenzo is now the name I gave my car,
which now looks better than the day I
bought it. Andrew is definitely the man to see for ceramic coating and,
detailing your vehicle.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.