Logo White
Watch Demo

AAG Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Automotive|Tamaqua, PA 18252

843 Catawissa Rd, Tamaqua, PA 18252

(215) 208-7633

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

ASTRO AUTO SALES LLC Dba the DETAIL SHOP
5.0
(1) · Automotive

300 S Carmichael Ave

(520) 459-2266
Brown's Auto Detail
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2166 Park Avenue Southeast

(864) 276-7303
A & J Smog Check Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9311 Jersey Blvd Suite E

(909) 948-2824
A & J Auto Detail
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1023 East 6th Avenue

(405) 336-1510
Vaughn Auto Detail
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3250 Lone Oak Road

(270) 554-3262

1 person is looking at this business

Criterion Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

149 Southeast 30th Avenue

(503) 608-8477

1 person is looking at this business

About

AAG Auto Detailing offers full service interior and exterior detailing. Our services include packages for small, medium, and larger size vehicles. Please contact Andrew for a price list and more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Dixon on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 06:20 AM
My Challenger absolutely “POPS “! Very pleased with the service that was performed at AAG! I spent a lot of money for this vehicle and I intend to protect my investment. I would highly recommend AAG Auto Detailing for anyone who feels the same way about their vehicle. GREAT JOB ANDREW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍
Bonnie Lynn Finkbone on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:05 AM
So pleased with Andrew’s work! He took the time to come evaluate my car before he even did the work and was upfront and honest with procedure needed on my vehicle! And the finished result was stunning...I highly recommend AAG Auto Detailing!
Tatiana Dunnett on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:04 AM
I can say without reservation, job well done by AAG Auto Detailing on the interior and exterior detailing of my car. I had gifted a friend with an interior detailing for Christmas and was thoroughly impressed by the results. I feel the same about the job completed today. Thank you Andrew and Alycia. I'll definitely be recommending your services in the future.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason Odegaard on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 08:35 AM
Scheduled my truck for ceramic coating. The work isn't even done yet and I'm already impressed. Andrew has answered every question i had promptly and gone out of his way with customer service telling me all about the products he uses. Very friendly and personal. I have friends who have had coatings applied by AAG so i know the quality is great. But i have to say their customer service is what separates them from the competition. I feel completely comfortable and confident that my truck will look great when it's finished. I will recommend them to everyone i know. picked up the truck and wow that's all i can say. the difference is amazing. if you're thinking of doing a ceramic coating aag is t...  more>>
Joe Smooth on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 06:54 AM
Andrew of AAG Ceramic coated my
2013 Red Dodge Challenger in Kenzo.
Kenzo is now the name I gave my car,
which now looks better than the day I
bought it. Andrew is definitely the man to see for ceramic coating and,
detailing your vehicle.
Timmy Danley on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 07:30 AM
Andrew is a great guy,
his work speaks for him!
great prices for amazing work !!!
I highly recommend AAG Auto Detailing
Autumn Stopp on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 02:42 AM
AAG did an AMAZING job on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I love how shiny and clean it is. Even with the tough task of dog hair all over. I was completely amazed, you wouldnt even know my dogs were ever in my Jeep. I will definitely be coming back.
Matt Deeble on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 06:02 AM
Excellent service, very professional. Highly recommend
Audra Schlecht on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 06:40 AM
Andrew worked on our truck recently. She shines like a star now! Highly recommend! Book him! You won’t be disappointed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.