Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaa Top Shop

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Retail|Ogden, UT 84401

1855 W 1950 S Ste 2, Ste 2, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 866-0115

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Skywalker Holdings LLC
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 N 800 W

(435) 723-1704
Ula Equipment
5.0
(2) · Retail

695 W 1700 S Bldg 28 Ste 102

(435) 753-5191
Condie's Candies Co.
5.0
(64) · Retail

1479 Main St

(801) 485-2261
Chico's
5.0
(2) · Retail

50 South Main Street

(801) 328-2424
Scoggins & Scoggins Violin Shop
5.0
(9) · Retail
Dolly's Book Store
5.0
(3) · Retail

510 Main St

(435) 649-8062

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boat, auto,airplane upholstery we got you covered!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galileo Higuera on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:41 AM
Bad service, I called for information and who’s answers calls was really upset...
Dan W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 05:21 AM
Took my boat to another place to get reupholstered. I got scammed, and got my boat back in pieces. I took the boat and cushion pieces to Reid at AAA and he reconstructed from scratch all of the pieces. We couldn't be happier. We were amazed how quality the work was and it looks great. He was quick to complete it and a couple of issues that we discovered he immediately corrected. I highly recommend AAA Top Shop!
Natalie Rives Fitzpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:53 AM
I took my 2005 Yukon Denali into AAA Top Shop to have the leather upholstery replaced on my driver's seat that was worn and cracked. They had it done in just a few hours and it looked amazing! I was worried how well it would match the existing leather, since it is 12 years old, and I just couldn't believe how well the color matched. They even went the extra mile and replaced some of the foam to make the seat like new. I would most definitely go back to AAA Top Shop for anything in the future!! I highly recommend them and they are very reasonable on price! Very impressed!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tracie Rounsevelle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:50 AM
Great employees, awesome work at very reasonable prices!
Matthew Bobka on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:53 AM
Awesome work and priced fairly. The owner was extremely helpful and managed to squeeze me in during a busy time. Great work!!
Justin Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 03:12 AM
Great Service dropped off my Truck seats to get re-worked at 9:30 am. I had it completed WITH Foam work by 3:15 pm on the same day! Great work guys you earned a lifelong customer!
Keith W Witt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:01 AM
Carl Falkowsky on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 02:12 AM
They repaired my boats seats at a very competitive cost, and provided excellent customer service I highly recommend!
Derek Craven on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:21 AM
Awesome work! Great quality! They did an awesome job on my ski boat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.