Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
85 reviews
|Self Storage|Bullhead City, AZ 86442

1594 Booster Dr, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 704-4440

https://lock-storage.com/aaa-bullhead-storage/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

1360 Riverview Dr

(928) 763-8885
4.8
(78) · Consumer Services

4345 S Hwy 95

(928) 427-8241
4.7
(126) · Consumer Services

4144 S Arcadia Ln

(928) 295-6160
4.7
(145) · Consumer Services

2123 Interstate Pl

(928) 433-2951
4.6
(18) · Self Storage

1500 W Acoma Ln

(928) 453-7867

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
85 reviews
565
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Kirtley-Brambila review for AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage
Jamie Kirtley-Brambila on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:44 AM
Very nice, affordable and convenient. The staff is very nice and the facility is safe. Definitely the best storage facility we have had😀
Jamie Kirtley-Brambila review for AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage
Jamie Kirtley-Brambila on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:23 AM
Very nice, affordable and convenient. The staff is very nice and the facility is safe. Definitely the best storage facility we have had😀
Scott Smoot review for AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage
Scott Smoot on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:50 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gerri Huffman review for AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage
Gerri Huffman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:54 AM
Great place for storage. Convenient location. Easy entry and exit with coded key pad. Nice people.
Kelli Carlson review for AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage
Kelli Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 03:19 AM
This facility is always well maintained and secure. If you want to get your stuff back in usable condition when you take it out of storage, this is the place! It isn't the cheapest place in town, but it is definitely worth it. Also the staff are very friendly and professional. I have used them twice over the last 10 years. For a while I moved to a cheaper facility due to less income, and I really regretted it. AAA was my first choice when I needed storage again.
Richie Medina review for AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage
Richie Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 04:33 AM
WE AT AAA STORAGE DO NOT KNOW WHO THIS WOMAN IS. SHE HAS POSTED MANY INACCURATE & SLANDEROUS COMMENTS REGARDING OUR FACILTY. HER REAL NAME IS TANYA MARIE HARRIS STEIGER. SHE HAS MADE MANY FALSE FACEBOOK ACCOUNTS IN DIFFERENT NAMES TO TALK BAD ABOUT OUR BUSINESS. PLEASE MONITOR HER AS WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH HER FALSE COMMENTS. SHE DOESNT LIVE IN BULLHEAD CITY WHERE WE ARE LOCATED OR HAS A UNIT HERE. SHE LIVES IN VENTURA, CA. PROPERTY MANAGER LIZ WAGNER.
April Greene review for AAA Storage - Boat/RV and Mini Storage
April Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 04:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.