Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaa Roofing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, IL 60506

2575 Surrey Ct, Aurora, IL 60506

(630) 844-2553

https://aaa-roofs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

809 Manley Rd

(630) 377-9018

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

23 W271 Creek Court

(630) 305-7909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4905 Hill Rd

(815) 678-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

39475 N IL Route 59

(847) 356-9017

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Roofing

65 E Palatine Rd

(224) 501-1139

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1500 Dearborn Ave

(630) 898-3230

3 people are looking at this business

About

AAA Roofing Company Inc. is a local family owned and operated company, from Sugar Grove IL. We have been proudly serving residents across the Fox Valley And Dupage County since 1999. At AAA Roofing our top priority is making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with the quality of our work and their experience with our company. Our policy is to be open and honest with every customer, from start to finish. Once you hire us for a job, you can rest easy knowing that we will take care of everything so you don't have to. From the materials to the required permits, let us handle everything. You'll always know just what to expect from AAA Roofing in terms of products, scheduling and cost. Whether

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Petit review for Aaa Roofing Company
Luke Petit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:28 AM
They just did some gutter work for me and it's never drained so well ! Look no further for your roofing and gutter needs !
Luke Petit review for Aaa Roofing Company
Luke Petit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:31 AM
They just did some gutter work for me and it's never drained so well ! Look no further for your roofing and gutter needs !
Lance Fortune review for Aaa Roofing Company
Lance Fortune on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 02:52 AM
An outstanding business that earned our trust by giving us sound advice and doing a highly professional job at a fair price. They were began the job as scheduled and finished as promised. Top notch in every respect. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rebecca Becky Sabo review for Aaa Roofing Company
Rebecca Becky Sabo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:08 AM
Frank came to my parents home to quote a new roof and the work was done a week later. The crew was very quick and did a great job. We have a few brackets that need to be put up on the gutter they repaired but I have faith they will be back soon to put those in. Great job.
Anna Monaghan review for Aaa Roofing Company
Anna Monaghan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:30 AM
If you are looking for an HONEST roofing company, then look no more. As soon as we met Frank we knew he was a find. We had to redo our roof due to hail damage. Frank was extremely helpful in telling us what steps needed to be taken to file a claim with our insurance company. His crew did a wonderful job on our roof. The clean up afterwards was exceptional. Friends of ours who had their roof replaced last year from another company said they found roof nails around their yard for days afterwards. That wasn't the case with us. Everything was hosed down and put back as if they were never there. Our roof looks GREAT!! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND AAA Roofing. Look no further and call Frank for a free estimate.
Elaine Graf review for Aaa Roofing Company
Elaine Graf on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:22 AM
Our new roof is gorgeous. Frank and crew are very professional and knowledgeable. Came up with great solutions to ventilation issues that did not break the bank. Completed work on time. Was very positive experience. Highly recommend.
lorenct review for Aaa Roofing Company
lorenct on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 04:18 AM
Do not stand by their work – Installed roof as part of the sale of our house in May 2009. 2 years later (2011) we have a leak after some large thunderstorms. Their receipt states that "AAA Roofing Company, Inc. warranties for a period of 3 years from the date of install that all work performed will meet all Sate and local codes and permits with inspection will be performed unless otherwise stated." And upon trying to exercise this warranty I was informed that the warranty is only with the original owner and not the actually work performed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.