Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaa Oak Tree Termite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Glendora, CA 91740 United States

PO Box 1048, Glendora, CA 91740 United States

(909) 482-1002

http://www.aaaoaktreetermite.info/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

9766 19th St

(866) 993-7378
5.0
(8) · Home Services

110 S Worthy Dr

(626) 538-4156
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

11700 National Blvd

(310) 915-6600
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8816 Foothill Blvd # 103-188

(909) 234-4401
5.0
(50) · Home & Garden

26822 Vista Terrace

(949) 220-2276
5.0
(8) · Home Services

2023 E Saddlewood Ln

(714) 520-0920
About

AAA Oak Tree Termite Inc offer the best pest control services in Hemet, CA since 1979.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
dave c. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
dave c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:20 AM
Knowledgeable & great price Their staff is so knowledgeable! I called 6 different companies before I chose AAA Oak Tree and they were knowledgeable and came right out to solve my problem for a great price!
Mark T. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
Mark T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:28 AM
The greatest termite control Mark is the best by far in this town... Would not think of using anyone else ever again...
lori c. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
lori c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:24 AM
Very pleased with their service I have used AAA Oak Tree twice in the 10 years I own my house and been very happy both times. There was a termite problem when I moved in. I highly recommend them as they showed up on time completed their work quickly. One of the few companies I've had in my house that I can recommend.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jeff l. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
Jeff l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2012, 02:10 AM
Will use them again I had a termite infestation in my home. I called them up and told them I couldn't take it anymore. They made an appointment for the following day between 1 and 4. That day I got a call from Mark to let me know that he was on his way. He got here not long after 1pm. He searched & found the eggs, and then sprayed the baseboards of my kitchen and living room. A week later, almost all of the termites are gone. I would definitely use them again if needed.
Patrick C. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
Patrick C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2012, 03:35 AM
Termite Control Done Right! We are so happy we stumbled upon AAA Oak Tree because they actually treated for termites correctly the first time. We had previously hired one of the other so called "Termite Experts", but they didn't recommend or treat for the termites the way AAA Oak Tree did. Our termite problem was actually getting worse which is why we opted just to use another company. Problem solved.
Brian D. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
Brian D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2012, 01:00 AM
Strongly recommended Two years ago I was having problems with termites in my home. I hired AAA Oak Tree and he came and took his time to spray every room, especially the problem areas. He was very professional. I strongly recommend his services to all my friends and family. I
Ramon F. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
Ramon F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/10/2012, 04:10 AM
A pretty solid company This is a pretty solid company. I called them and they came the same day and gave me a thorough examination and fair estimate. Got the job done. I've had some recurring problems in the past and I've been pest free now for the past three months.
Harold D. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
Harold D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/06/2012, 04:06 AM
No problem with them Mark and the guys at AAA Oak Termite are awesome and responsive. Not some guys working out of the back of their truck, these guys are legitimate and good. When they are around, bugs go down!
jaert l. review for Aaa Oak Tree Termite
jaert l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/06/2012, 02:13 AM
Recommended pest control service For pest control and termite control in Hemet, CA this is the company to choose. I've had 3 other termite treatments on other homes and their work was superior to the other companies I used, and they are very affordable. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.