Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaa North County Handyman

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Oceanside, CA 92057

159 Ramona Way, Oceanside, CA 92057

(760) 402-8633

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Flooring

420 McKinley St #111495

(888) 734-2673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

6452 Irvine Blvd

(949) 387-3518

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

532 Stevens Ave

(858) 755-8880

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Handyman

398 Lado De Loma Dr Apt C

(800) 319-8311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

36295 Jessie Ceas Ln

(951) 536-4734

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

46253 Drymen Ave

(951) 972-4248

6 people are looking at this business

About

Electrical, plumbing, painting, drywall, bathrooms, kitchens, cabinets, flooring, appliances and all household repairs and installations Handyman work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/03/2009, 05:24 AM
Floor tile in Kitchen and Restrooms I was very pleased with the kitchen and bathroom floors that were put in my home. The work was done timely with precision. The stores came out beautifully. I liked that Todd was able to see my vision and turn it into a reality. He is a perfectionist who takes much pride in the job that he does and meeting the demands of his customers. They will be the first place I call for work on my house in the future. Thank you
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/03/2009, 03:04 AM
Bathroom Floors The floors came out beautiful. The work was done with care and precision. Todd was able to turn my vision into a reality. I would recommend this company to anybody who wants the job done right. I know I will be calling them for my next home improvement. Thanks Todd!!
Ninni B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 08:28 AM
Honest and Professional Service! From the initial quote to the final walk-through, Todd was honest and professional. His work ethic and attention to detail are unmatched in this line of work. We have had many remodels and upgrades done by various contractors in the past, and are extremely pleased with the work Todd has done. Our fireplace and built-in surrounding units are a piece of art- as well as the small mural he painted in our kitchen. It's reminiscent of a garden scene in the countryside of Italy. Todd holds many talents and guarantees his work. I wouldn't dare let any of my friends start a home improvement job without first meeting with Todd!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
MJ M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 05:26 AM
The best that I have worked with out there I have used Todd many times for many different jobs. From design work to faux painting, he has always done an excellent job. It is so hard to find contractors out there who are honest and really care about the quality of work they do. Todd can handle just about anything you give him. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for honesty and beautiful workmanship in their job.
Lola B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 01:07 AM
Honest, helpful, and professional service! Based on a friend's recommendation, I called AAA NC Handyman. I didn't expect such honest workers! They worked within my budget and provided me with several options for tile purchase and design. With the options provided, I was able to have my kitchen tiled, hardware replaced, and some cool and modern styled back splash installed on my counter-tops. Todd came to me highly recommended and I strongly recommend him for any small/basic or large job!
D G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/17/2009, 05:09 AM
Great job installing my new faucets I had purchased some new kitchen and bathroom faucets to replace all my dingy outdated ones. I needed someone to install them, and my girlfriend's husband recommended Todd. He was nice, really reasonable and did a great job installing all the new fixtures. One of my kitchen sinks was really tough to access from underneath, and he didn't give up and got it installed. Thanks Todd!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.