Logo White
Watch Demo

AAA Dental Studio

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Dental|Hawthorne, California 90250

12950 Hawthorne Blvd, Hawthorne, California 90250

(310) 970-0433

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

1 person is looking at this business

Robert L Stirm
5.0
(21) · Dental

2991 Treat Blvd Suite C

(925) 682-3223

2 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

2 people are looking at this business

Morris, Simmons & Associates
5.0
(12) · Dental

32363 Ann Arbor Trl

(734) 425-5580

1 person is looking at this business

William H. Kingery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
Brite Smile Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Odulia Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 10:36 AM
Best and confirting place ever and awsome dentist!
Dana Bajenescu on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 02:01 AM
great professionals!
Los Ryderz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2013, 01:34 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jess Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 10:37 AM
CrisD on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/28/2011, 11:35 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Cris for about 2 years. He takes the time to always explain the treatment plan and make sure that we understand and are active participants in our care. He does not recommend unnecessary work and his prices are reasonable. He also makes sure that a patient has a comfortable experience and is very accommodating. His expertise, chair side manners and gentleness make dr. Cris a REAL PAINLESS DENTIST.
Pros: Painless dentist, open Saturdays, offer 24 hour emergencies, one stop dentistry.
Cons: Nothing so far.
amoldovan on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 06:14 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Durghinescu for over five years. Recently he moved to a new location forty some miles away. Yet I will continue to be his patient. I like his easy going demeanor, attention to detail and caring nature toward his patients of all ages. One of the procedures that is painful to me is the cleaning. I have very sensitive teeth and the cleaning procedure is a very painful one for me. Because of that I used to procrastinate having it done. However since I am Dr. Durghinescu’s patient I no longer fear the procedure. He knows my condition and what ever he does I no longer have any pain during the cleaning procedure. He also works with quality labs and together with his ski...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.