Logo White
Watch Demo

Aa Bee Removal Experts

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Red Oak, TX 75154

115 Hollie Dr, Red Oak, TX 75154

(469) 552-1040

http://www.aabeeremovalexperts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1150 E Park Blvd

(972) 422-0088
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

275 Co Rd 984

(972) 679-4969
5.0
(11) · Home Services

1825 Brookview Dr

(817) 276-0975
5.0
(4) · Home Services

401 Arthur Dr

(817) 679-1143
5.0
(5) · Home Services

212 S Highway 77

(972) 937-2113
5.0
(11) · Home Services

1220 Colorado Ln

(682) 203-1316
About

We are a Family-Owned Local Company with a Passion to save the Bees! We have combined our passion with our expertise in carpentry.When you realize you have a large hanging bee swarm, or an established bee hive in the structure of your home, it is an unexpected act of "Mother Nature" and can be very intimidating. A normal reaction is to break out the can of Insect Spray and exterminate the Bees; This Can Be Dangerous! Or call Pest Control to have them Exterminated; This Can Be Expensive! What the typical Consumer does not always know is that the Bees can be safely removed and relocated, so the Bees can continue to do what Mother Nature intended them to do. As we all know, Bees play an importa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 07:18 AM
We provide 24/7 professional service, just call and make an appointment.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 02:13 AM
We offer: Yellow jacket Extraction; Wasp Extraction; Yellow jacket Nest Removal; Wasp Nest Removal; Bee Control; Bee Extraction. Call us!
JEAN R. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 05:38 AM
I just want to thank the techs at AA Bee Removal Experts for the wonderful job they did on my bee problem. I was shocked when the yellow jackets ate through the sheet rock and came into my living room. Your team, treated inside and out and solved my problem. Thanks again.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Irma G. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 02:34 AM
Very professional informative and honest. Termite and ant problem fixed. These guys are fantastic to deal with and I would recommend AA Bee Removal Experts to anyone who wants an honest and effective pest control service.
BARTON A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 01:20 AM
Pest Removal We are very happy with the service that you provide. We are very pleased to be rodent free since we employed your services and can truly say it is worth every penny.
Lew N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/28/2013, 08:06 AM
Pest Control Service Since dealing with AA Bee Removal Experts we have found them to be very professional and are always polite and friendly in their approach. They regularly check the site which is a great relief to the Managing Director as she is terrified of rats and mice. I would not hesitate recommending this company to deal with all pest control.
ARRON T. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

10/28/2013, 05:51 AM
I would recommend AA Bee Removal Experts to anyone, the quality of service, flexibility, and professional attitude to all the tasks carried out at our sites has been second to none. There is not a lot more I can say other than they are also really nice people!
Garry R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/28/2013, 04:34 AM
Bee Removal Service AA Bee Removal Experts have provided a friendly, reliable service over the past 4 years. We have always found them to be efficient and helpful. Routine inspections are always carried out in good time and written reports are completed in detail.
Les F. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

10/28/2013, 04:19 AM
We would not hesitate to highly recommend companies who are looking for good old fashioned service to use AA Bee Removal Experts or all their pest control and janitorial needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.