Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2626 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 823-1111

http://www.a1carpetcare.biz/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(206) · Home Cleaning

2626 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 101

(702) 871-9933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

8170 S Eastern Ave

(702) 880-7890
5.0
(9) · Home Services

6000 S Eastern Ave

(702) 433-3373
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3711 Vegas Dr

(702) 645-7070
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4680 W Craig Rd

(702) 372-5140
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6000 S Eastern Ave

(702) 410-7344
About

Full service, 100% reliable and honest. We clean your carpets, rugs, tile and grout, upholstery and more. Family owned business for 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeanneadams review for A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas
jeanneadams on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 00:00 AM
If there is praise to be given out then it should go to A1 Steam Cleaning. I haven't had my carpets cleaned in many years and thought I would have to replace them. A friend told me about A1 and I called them to see what they could do for me. To my surprise the technicians said they could probably get 85% of the stains out but when they were done it looks 100% better. They saved me alot of money with their reasonable pricing and professional technicians. Certainly if you need your carpets cleaned properly and looking great then you need to call A1 Steam Cleaning of Las Vegas. Thank you A1 for making my home look and smell so good again.
Ann1950 review for A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas
Ann1950 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/30/2011, 09:45 AM
Carpet Cleaners That Care – I have tried for years to find an honest and good service carpet cleaning company and thankfully I finally have. The company I had coming out today called and said they had to re-schedule but I have family coming and needed it done. I checked with the BBB and found A1 Steam cleaning. When I called they said they could certainly take care of it today and within 2 hours they were here cleaning. They were excellent and saved the day for me. My carpets are like new and they made me feel important. Thank You A1 Steam Cleaning, your technicians and staff are the BEST.
Ann review for A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas
Ann on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/30/2011, 01:25 AM
I have tried many different carpets cleaning companies in the past and usually they just hurry through a job and it is okay - But now I call A1 Steam Cleaning and I have to say that I am extremely impressed. They took there time and did more than I had expected to be done. I will never switch again because I have found the best.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trudy W. review for A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas
Trudy W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/29/2011, 07:37 AM
Best In Las Vegas I was very impressed with A1 Steam Cleaning. Their technicians are very professional and certainly know their job. Our carpets look great and we decided to have the upholstery done while they were here and the prices was very reasonable and everything looks great. Thanks A1 Steam Cleaning
t-wyatt review for A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas
t-wyatt on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:28 AM
A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas are the greatest. My upholstery was really in bad shape and when they came out I figured it was not worth cleaning. Well I was certainly wrong. Not only were their prices very reasonable but my sofa and love seat looked fantastic. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Job well done A1 Steam Cleaning.
itshunteruhhh review for A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas
itshunteruhhh on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 01:28 AM
Trudy is so nice will make you a priority thank you a1
ChargerFan review for A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas
ChargerFan on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/08/2011, 05:11 AM
Fantastic Carpet Cleaning Company ! – I have used A1 Steam Cleaning Las Vegas for several years now. Thank goodness I found this company after spilling bleach on my carpet! After Cesar came out and restored my carpet back to new I fell in love and have been using A1 carpet Care ever since. When I call to schedule to the time the job is complete the customer service and professionalism is always consistantly above and beyond!!! My friends and neighbors have also complimented me on how great my carpeting always looks so I have recommended A1 to many many friends and family. Thanks A1 Carpet Care and Cesar.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.