Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A1 Siding & Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Roofing|Manchester, NH 03102 United States

34 Laurier St, Manchester, NH 03102 United States

(603) 627-7339

https://www.a1sidingandroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

275 Grove St Suite 2-400

(617) 631-9720
5.0
(81) · Contractors

216 Daniels St #1

(978) 625-9150
5.0
(22) · Contractors

32 Thacher St

(781) 324-4312
5.0
(8) · Contractors

71 Commercial Street

(617) 652-0971
5.0
(50) · Roofing

121 Ellis Rd

(978) 602-3977
5.0
(31) · Contractors
About

At A1 Siding & Roofing, as a family-owned roofing company, we treat each client like they’re part of the family to ensure their utmost satisfaction with our roofing services. We also pay close attention to detail—no project is ever finished until every last detail is taken care of as precisely as possible. That’s why we’ve built such a strong reputation for quality roofing across in and near Manchester, NH. So give us a call today, and let us show you what family-oriented service looks like!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Zach Morley review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Zach Morley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 08:38 AM
Awesome company, good bunch of brothers who are honest and do solid work.
Kelly Gallagher review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Kelly Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 13:56 PM
Chris was prompt, professional, courteous and honest!!! I Would recommend this company.
Sophia Lajoie Sheehan review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Sophia Lajoie Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:43 AM
Our experience with them was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional the price was reasonable and the work was great. I would give them a five star rating.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Thomas Sauser review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Thomas Sauser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:53 AM
Follow through. Replaced our roof 5 years ago. Recently had a leak. Chris took my call on a Friday night. Chris immediately scheduled a visit. He and Dan show up as scheduled inspected the situation and formulated a plan of attack. Upon inspection it was not a roofing issue, it was a masonry chimney absorbing issue. Chris and Dan did not stop there. They chose to address a problem that was not theirs and sealed the chimney with a masonry sealer. Chris and Dan far exceeded my expectations. My recommendation is, If you need a roof, call A-! Roofing.
Jay Elwell review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Jay Elwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:14 AM
Professional and knowledgeable crew, would hire again in a heartbeat.
Kara Townley Barbera review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Kara Townley Barbera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 05:00 AM
We replaced our roof in early December and A1 was phenomenal to work with. Chris was extremely detailed and impressive from the start of the project straight through to the end. The gentlemen on site were polite and efficient and cleaned up so throughly it didn't even look like anyone was here. Our roof looks fantastic and the quality is top notch. We will absolutely speak with A1 for any future needs on our home, they did a stellar job!
Amy Innarelli review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Amy Innarelli on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 06:57 AM
Lynn Chabot review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Lynn Chabot on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 05:45 AM
Have used them for a new roof and then again for new windows. Estimates/prices were the best I've gotten. Very impressed with the attention to detail. A great local small business that i will continue to recommend and support!
Donald T. review for A1 Siding & Roofing
Donald T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:44 AM
A1 replaced my roof September 11. My experience with A1 was exceptional. The cost was competitive, the workmanship was excellent and the personnel were very courteous and professional. The area around the home was left clean and without damage. I would highly recommend A1 without reservation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.