Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A1 Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
31 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97202

5840 SE 17th Ave, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 238-8608

https://a1-autocare.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
31 reviews
517
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley B on BBB

8 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:03 AM
They r so helpful and understand the struggle of unexpected car problems. I would recommend them to anyone. 8.5.7
Tina Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 07:15 AM
James took my car and me home this morning. James was very kind and helpful. His rig was warm and appreciated. Thank you James.
Tina Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 02:40 AM
James took my car and me home this morning. James was very kind and helpful. His rig was warm and appreciated. Thank you James.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Destiny Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 07:50 AM
E L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 07:29 AM
I can't say enough about these guys -- Randy, Bob and the rest of the team are awesome. I had a truly awful experience with another shop and landed on A-1's doorstep traumatized and thinking my car was beyond repair. Normally I would have checked out a new shop by having them do some basic maintenance first, so starting with a major repair had me very stressed out, however the guys came through: 1) the work cost me less than half of the quote from the evil shop and 2) the follow through for the work and some subsequent problems was all first class. It's taken me almost three years but I have finally found a shop that is honest, competent, pleasant to deal with, and will work with me to keep my car running on a very, very tight budget.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.