Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Oakland, KY 94601

30 Deering Ct, Oakland, KY 94601

(510) 957-9709

http://garagedoorrepairoaklandcal.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(245) · Garage Door Services

402 College St. Road

(270) 763-9121
About

Is your garage door getting in problem? Are you wondering the best ways to repair your garage door? Then you are in just the right place at the correct time.! With the fastest feedback teams. Using the greatest quality products. we repair all types and brands of garage doors. Call us now (510) 957-9709 Is your garage door getting in problem? Are you wondering exactly how to repair your garage door? You are in just the right place at the right time.! We make every effort to give you the very best service in the marketplace and access to the most affordable rates. Act now find the phone number at the bottom and call us today. All our work is guaranteed. No one beats Our Prices OR Service Call

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Campbell review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Jessica Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 22:42 PM
They installed our garage door today. The door was fitted before the expected date. The tech arrived on time. They were extremely polite and professional. Can not expect any better service.
Lindsey Segers review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Lindsey Segers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:32 AM
They were truly the best- they came without hesitation---they would not take money or tips, just coffee....I recommend them full heartedly--they are professional and excellent!!! Not many businesses can earn the reputation they have!!!
Jim Hanse review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Jim Hanse on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 01:45 AM
Technician was down-to-earth and made it easy to set up and appointment and get the job done right. Garage door is like brand new!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Joan Tatum review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Joan Tatum on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 14:16 PM
l was very pleased with the service. Technician was very responsive and flexible and showed up on time, delivered more than expected, and was priced very reasonably. Would definitely recommend him.
Donald Obinson review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Donald Obinson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 18:32 PM
The technician made an earnest attempt to repair my original garage doors. He answered all questions and was agreeable to the repair, if that's what I wanted to do. I never felt pressured. I eventually decided on full replacement. The work was done professionally and even involved an unforeseen repair to my door opener. I'm very pleased with finished product and the services provided.
Megan Roberts review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Megan Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 11:03 AM
Polite, quick and did a good job. good work at installing a garage opener. showed up immediately and fixed the problem quickly.
DhanyaDebendra review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
DhanyaDebendra on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:55 AM
The company representative got back to me with a few minutes and was able to come out and give me an estimate within the same day. In addition, they gave a 10% discount to this Senior Citizen. Well done! The units function as intended. l would hire them again.
Victoria Graham review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Victoria Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 04:16 AM
They finished the job quickly, and even programmed the remote built in to my car. I was vary pleased. The installation was very smooth and completed in a professional manner. l would recommend to my friends.
Knox Jacob review for A-z Local Garage Door Repair Oakland
Knox Jacob on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 07:19 AM
They made an appointment, showed up on time, and did the work. He did a thorough job of maintenace and repair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.