Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Younger You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Day Spas|Brookfield, WI 53005

15655 W North Ave #100, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 661-9166

https://ayoungeryou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

145 Sayton Rd

(847) 587-2178

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

4405 N Oakland Ave

(414) 303-6376

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

10040 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 352-6550

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Day Spas

1406 W Mequon Rd

(262) 240-0748

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Day Spas

2637 N Cherry Cove Ln

(847) 265-1451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Medical Spas

233 N Water St #200

(414) 210-4073

13 people are looking at this business

About

offering: Ultherapy a non invasive face lift done with ultra sound - Micro Needle Therapy - injectable fillers - i-lipo non invasive cellulite reduction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
258 reviews
5191
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Petra Lee review for A Younger You
Petra Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 06:27 AM
The staff here are very knowledgeable in all the services they provide and Kim is absolutely amazing!
Patricia Simon Trinkl review for A Younger You
Patricia Simon Trinkl on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:09 AM
Everyone is so professional and friendly! The experienced staff does a great job at recommending the right service for my skincare. I always leave feeling pampered and relaxed and can't wait to return!
Tametha Manis review for A Younger You
Tametha Manis on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 13:27 PM
They nice and very informative about everything when I left there I had no questions they answered everything before I even asked!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind recommendation! :)

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nory Flores review for A Younger You
Nory Flores on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 08:21 AM
B-12 vitamin injections. Every one is so friendly and attentive. Great customer service and products.
Andrea Wolf review for A Younger You
Andrea Wolf on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 03:10 AM
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is very clean yet has a casual, comfortable atmosphere without feeling "antiseptic". I have been to both locations and I give both an A+
Sue Cullen review for A Younger You
Sue Cullen on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:11 AM
Love the staff and services!
Sally Rademaker Gentile review for A Younger You
Sally Rademaker Gentile on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 08:43 AM
I have had fillers, hydrafacials, Dysport and more. The esthetician’s and injectors are incredibly knowledgeable. I always look and feel great when I leave. AYY really offers everything you could possibly need from a spa. My skin looks 100% better and healthier since I’ve been going there. People notice and compliment me often!
Emily Ann Lee review for A Younger You
Emily Ann Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 07:20 AM
Friendly staff, beautiful new location, and I completely trust my NP, love her!
Karen Foster Merkle review for A Younger You
Karen Foster Merkle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 15:36 PM
I had a venous lake on my lip. It was a dark blue spot that was very noticeable. I asked my dermatologist about treating it and he said that laser treatment would leave a bad bruise that would last quite awhile. He didn’t recommend treating it. My dentist referred me to an oral surgeon who was going to surgically remove it and send it out for a biopsy even though everyone agreed that it was basically just a pool of blood. I asked about laser treatment and he said they didn’t have a laser. I kept researching options and eventually found information listing venous lakes as one of the things A Younger You would treat. I went for a consultation and scheduled the treatment. 3 laser pulses a week ago and it has continued to fade. I go back in another week and she will treat it again if needed. I am thrilled and will tell my dentist that the appropriate referral for a lip venous lake is to A Younger You. Surgical removal would have been a mistake. I am also very pleased that nobody tried to sell me other services. They addressed my concern and have not tried to sell me any other cosmetic treatments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.