Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Winning Smile Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43085

7100 N High St Suite 105, Ste 105, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 888-8070

https://www.winningsmileorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(78) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Dr. Catherine Scheurer McDevitt, known as Dr. Catherine to her patients and team, is pleased to be your trusted and skilled orthodontist in Worthington, Ohio, and the surrounding areas of Columbus, Ohio, including Dublin, Lewis Center, and Westerville, Ohio. A Winning Smile Orthodontics cares deeply about your oral health and personal satisfaction, and we look forward to providing you with a positive orthodontic experience. We proudly serve adults, teens, and children with family-friendly care because we believe everybody deserves a healthy smile. Our team is friendly, compassionate, and hard-working, and we strive every day to produce one-of-a-kind results and provide our patients with the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gifty Appini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 13:30 PM
Wonderful the Doctor and all the staff are doing a great job. My son received an excellent care, I surely recommend them. Good job A Wininning Smile Orthodontics.
Gifty Appini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:09 AM
Wonderful the Doctor and all the staff are doing a great job. My son received an excellent care, I surely recommend them. Good job A Wininning Smile Orthodontics.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 11:26 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? No, I wasn't given any helpful advice Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 01:44 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? No, I wasn't given any helpful advice Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:08 AM
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Julie H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/21/2009, 00:55 AM
Very pleased I currently have my second child in braces with Dr. Catherine McDevitt. She and her staff have done a great job with my kids. They do a good job of communicating about the treatment and they have made the process easy for us. Dr. McDevitt also waited to start treatment for one of my kids to reduce the total amount of time that my daughter was in braces. I highly recommend Dr. McDevitt and plan to bring our third child to her when he is ready.
Satisfied P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/25/2008, 02:11 AM
a great orthodontist my experiences with dr mcdevitt are always very good. she takes the time to really talk with me and doesn't give me the cold shoulder that some dentists do. my teeth look great after two years of braces. her office is small, but i like that because it means that everyone knows who i am and cares about me and my smile. thanks dr mcdevitt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.