Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Wash To the Wise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Cartersville, GA 30120

313 S Erwin St, Cartersville, GA 30120

(770) 607-9274

https://awashtothewise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(49) · Automotive

645 Hembree Pkwy h

(678) 687-0888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(134) · Car Inspectors

265 Center Point Rd

(770) 317-4498

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Car Inspectors

731 Powder Springs St SW

(770) 426-6235

2 people are looking at this business

About

A Wash to the Wise is not your typical corner car wash stop. Our services are performed with the highest level of skill and integrity. Our expert staff have mastered the art of detailing and with more than eighty years of combined experience, you just be confident that your vehicle will have a shine unlike no other. When you bring your vehicle to A Wash to the Wise, you will receive top notch service that is simply unmatched in the industry today. We also carry a complete line of detailing supplies that are easy to use. They are the highest quality products you can buy and are at a very economical price. We are a hand wash only car care center and we use baby soft wash mitts that produce an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Breed review for A Wash To the Wise
Melissa Breed on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 02:16 AM
Darryl and the team went above and beyond to take the best care of my car. My car is cleaner than when I first bought it, I am amazed at the job they did. I was also so impressed with the professionalism and excellent customer service of everyone I interacted with. Thanks for the hard work you do!
Business Response:

Melissa, thanks so very much for your kinds words. "Car is cleaner than when I first bought it." That's exactly what we love to hear. We are thrilled that you were pleased with our service. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. It was a pleasure!

Melissa Brown Evans review for A Wash To the Wise
Melissa Brown Evans on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 03:46 AM
we bought a truck that had grey carpet & was heavily smoked in..some of the carpet was black with grease & dirt. When they got done, it looked like they had put new carpet in it! & no more smoke smell!!! Andrew & his crew are top notch!!! I never thot the carpet wud have come so clean! they are great to deal with & they do great work!
Todd Bailey review for A Wash To the Wise
Todd Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 14:45 PM
Man big sexy is shining!! Special shout out to the folks at A Wash To The Wise. Excellent job on my black beauty! I got the wash and wax job done today. I am very picky about my truck, and today is the first day in 3 years anyone but myself has washed and waxed it. They did an incredible job inside and out. 5 Stars!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Elizabeth Chancey Kritzman review for A Wash To the Wise
Elizabeth Chancey Kritzman on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 06:59 AM
These guys are TOP OF THE LINE. I had my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee ceramic coated, and when I say this thing shines like a new dime, you can trust me on that! Came back from a beach vacation and they cleaned it so well you’d never know it was in the salty air. Friendly folks, excellent work and reasonable prices. Doesn’t get any better. I will be a customer for LIFE!
Business Response:

Elizabeth!!! Thank you so much for that glowing recommendation! Booooyyyyy, that Jeep sure looks pretty! It was an absolute joy to ceramic coat your Jeep, and we are thrilled that you were pleased. Means the world to us that you will be a customer for LIFE! We appreciate you!

Stephanie Pate review for A Wash To the Wise
Stephanie Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 19:05 PM
I have used A Wash to the Wise a couple of times now, and both times, they helped me out in a time crunch and did a fantastic job on my car. They offer better pricing than another detail shop nearby, and their customer service is top notch. Andru went the extra mile to help me get my car to the shop and back to my workplace, and he communicated with me in between to make sure I was ok with the services my car needed (had gotten into something potentially damaging to the paint) and the pricing before moving ahead, which I really appreciated! They have my business for good.
Jacquelyn Sovey Brennan review for A Wash To the Wise
Jacquelyn Sovey Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:24 AM
A Wash To The Wise has wonderful people who take great care of your car and have amazing customer service. Highly recommend you giving them a try!!!
Christina Thumma review for A Wash To the Wise
Christina Thumma on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 07:34 AM
Best of the best. Andy is awesome. Thank you for a great looking car.
Justin Jones review for A Wash To the Wise
Justin Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 09:02 AM
I took my Durango to get cleaned up so I could get it posted to try and sale. They did an excellent job and made it look better than it ever has. I will continue to use them.
Darrell Ritchie review for A Wash To the Wise
Darrell Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 05:28 AM
Took my Camaro in for a hand wash...Andrew and the guys took their time and provided a solid cleaning job on the car's exterior. Their commitment to customer service is obvious, and I will certainly trust them with my car again. Thank you, gentlemen!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.