Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Ward Tile Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Builder|Arlington, TX 76013

6100 W Pioneer Pkwy # 112, Ste 112, Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 654-0081

https://awardcustominstallations.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

16322 Shadybank Dr

(972) 231-8878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5608 S Archbridge Ct

(817) 483-7067
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

1717 St James Pl

(972) 414-7891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

3626 N MacArthur Blvd # 210

(972) 256-1880
5.0
(2) · Construction

6617 Ryeworth Dr

(469) 360-8441

1 person is looking at this business

About

All tile for any surfaces and all floor coverings. We create and help design tile and natural stone showers, tub surrounds, tub to shower conversions. We can make your fireplace fronts, exterior patios/porches, backsplashes, countertops functional items that can add value and beauty to your. We have over 25 years experience and rated A+ with Better Bureau!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregg Vines review for A Ward Tile Inc
Gregg Vines on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 00:49 AM
A-Ward completely remodeled 2 of our bathrooms in less than 30 days. Top quality work from top quality craftsmen. The manager, Brandon is good for his word!
Lindsey Worsham Brateris review for A Ward Tile Inc
Lindsey Worsham Brateris on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 06:59 AM
Great company with high quality, meticulous installers. Recently had my bathroom and bedroom remodeled and they did a fantastic job. My bathroom and bedroom look amazing now thanks to their attention to detail in installing. They also finished the project on time and kept the jobsite very clean. Highly satisfied!
Business Response:

So glad we exceeded your expectations Lindsey! Thank you so much for your business and review!

Misty Smith Opella review for A Ward Tile Inc
Misty Smith Opella on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 04:52 AM
Thank you A-Ward Custom Installations. our deck looks amazing thanks to your beautiful tile work. Great Job!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Steven Arnoldy review for A Ward Tile Inc
Steven Arnoldy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:58 AM
The flooring job done by Jose Irvin Rodriguez and Elijandro Moralez at our house was outstandingly completed. Both installers were knowledgeable, hard working, polite, professional, courteous, understanding of our needs, informative in regards to our questions and just a pleasure work with on our home. Our floors look great and we are very happy because of their hard work.
Jenn Rounds Cyr review for A Ward Tile Inc
Jenn Rounds Cyr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:28 AM
You did an amazing job of laying our flooring in our bedrooms and replacing baseboards for us. The team that was sent was early and stayed late to finish the job for us. They were super polite and accommodating with us since I had surgery the day before. They cleaned up after laying the floors and they looked beautiful! Hire this company. You won’t regret it!!!
Annie Sigler review for A Ward Tile Inc
Annie Sigler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:40 AM
Wow! You all did an amazing job of fixing my tile...like cracked tile hadn’t ever happened!!! Excellent craftsmanship. And I highly recommend Manuel Morales who was the installer at my place. Superb work!
Thomas Vincent review for A Ward Tile Inc
Thomas Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 19:43 PM
We had a specialty class today at the roanoke home depot... Hosted by a-ward. I can't remember a rep pk, giving us more applicable information... i.e. im going to sell more stuff and make more people happy because our paths crossed.. :) I have worked with them for 12 years... One of my favorite installers... They get results... Period... THANK YOU GUYS
Brittany Sayre review for A Ward Tile Inc
Brittany Sayre on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 10:48 AM
Very pleased with the service and quality. Mike was our installer. He was very professional, punctual, tidy and efficient. Couldn't be happier with our install and the process. Will for sure recommend your company to anyone who is looking for good quality work.
Business Response:

We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and the outcome of your installation. Mike is a true asset and a professional. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you.

LuAnn Taylor review for A Ward Tile Inc
LuAnn Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.