Logo White
Watch Demo

A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio

Own this business?
4.9
214 reviews
|Wellness|Prescott, AZ 86301

2074 Willow Creek Rd, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 442-6026

https://www.massageprescott.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage

4741 E Diablo Dr

(928) 300-1958
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

6594 E 2nd St suite b

(928) 277-4874

3 people are looking at this business

About

Introductory Offer (Monday-Thursday Only) 60 minutes for $55.00 and 90 minutes for $80.00 for new clients. Voted Best of the Best for massage therapy in 2017 and 2018 from Market Surveys of America. We are Prescott's trusted source for massage therapy. When you enter into A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio, you are greeted by our calming environment, ready to transport you to ultimate relaxation. Here you have your choice of our Vitality Signature Massages and our CBD Infused Massage. We also provide many forms of massage and body work to our Prescott residents. We are not just a massage studio. Our massage specialists are focused on giving you the best results possible at our affordable w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
214 reviews
5197
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Peeples on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 14:16 PM
My neck was so unbelievably stiff and Christina was able to work out a bunch of the knots and made me feel SO much better!!! Very nice professional staff and nice offices. I will definitely be back!! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you Pjp or an amazing review and we are happy to hear you had a wonderful review. Christina is very skilled for sure. We look forward to your return. Just as a reminder we are open 7 days a week and we are open from 8am to 8pm Mon-Fri.

Michael Mcalister on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 22:19 PM
I had a wonderful father's day experience! After my sauna plus the 60 minute massage I felt relief immediately and somewhat gain energy I haven't felt in years. Great job! And the woman behind the desk is a doll! Great service with a beautiful smile! Thanks again
Business Response:

Michael thank you for a wonderful review and we are strive to give an amazing client experience and we look forward to your return. Thank you for spending Father's Day with us!

David Routh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 21:34 PM
The best massages in town!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tamara Dickerson Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 20:21 PM
I HIGHLY recommend Massage Therapist Hristo at Valley of Vitality. I went in with massive body tension from driving 3 hours M-F and sitting at the computer 8hr M-F. Hristo's massage literally relieved the pain. Very professional and knowledgeable about techniques, kinesiology and what the body is communicating thru pinpointing tension in order to maximize relief and relaxation.
Business Response:

Tamara thanks so much for a wonderful review! We appreciate you doing business with us and we look forward to your return!

Larry Alden Wright Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 14:09 PM
Great peaceful atmosphere! Nikki and Laura I think do wonderful jobs!
Lori Hetrick Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 10:01 AM
Had a wonderful massage by Lauren. Thank you! I have Fibromyalgia and spinal issues. I normally have to ask the therapists to ease up during a massage, but not this time. I had a CBD infused massage and recommend it for anyone. The atmosphere was very welcoming along with the very friendly receptionist. I live in FL but come back regularly to visit my kids and grandkids. I will be back to see Lauren.
Tina Petushek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 09:07 AM
Amanda was awesome. Really worked out the knots and tension on my back and shoulders. I haven't felt that relaxed and free from pain in years. The cbd massage really did help. I would definitely recommend this place to others, and I will most certainly be returning when I am able.
Vonda Fincher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 15:27 PM
Alexandra Piacenza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:01 AM
Relaxing atmosphere, great therapist, good pricing - plus " bonus points" to save up for future services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.