Logo White
Watch Demo

A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio

Own this business?
4.9
210 reviews
|Wellness|Prescott, AZ 86301

2074 Willow Creek Rd, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 442-6026

https://www.massageprescott.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage

4741 E Diablo Dr

(928) 300-1958
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

6594 E 2nd St suite b

(928) 277-4874
About

Introductory Offer (Monday-Thursday Only) 60 minutes for $55.00 and 90 minutes for $80.00 for new clients. Voted Best of the Best for massage therapy in 2017 and 2018 from Market Surveys of America. We are Prescott's trusted source for massage therapy. When you enter into A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio, you are greeted by our calming environment, ready to transport you to ultimate relaxation. Here you have your choice of our Vitality Signature Massages and our CBD Infused Massage. We also provide many forms of massage and body work to our Prescott residents. We are not just a massage studio. Our massage specialists are focused on giving you the best results possible at our affordable w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
210 reviews
5193
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
January Lynn McAlister on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 02:34 AM
great place to get a massage
Barbara Roshay on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 06:15 AM
Great service great massage great sauna. Love it all
Benjamin Peck on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 03:11 AM
Great pricing. I was incredibly grateful they were able to accept me and my wife today so last minute after having a terrible experience at another massage place. Allison was professional, kind, and really helped the knots in my back. And my wife gave nothing but compliments with regards to her 90-minute with Michael. 10/10
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Melissa Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:17 AM
Christina does a great, deep tissue massage! This is difficult to find and I appreciate her so much for providing this.
Brenda Bicket-Chase on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:26 AM
I love my massages. They keep my body relaxed which makes movement easier. I get one once a month and recommend the membership plan. Christina is awesome. She is very aware of your comfort level and listens to you.
Jayne McKillop-Verdon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 21:46 PM
I walked in and received a 60 minute deep tissue massage within 25 minutes. It was very relaxing too!😊
Business Response:

Jayne hello there! Thank you for the wonderful testimonial. We are very happy that you are pleased with our services and that we were able to accommodate you. We look forward to your return! 😊

Lisha LeChae on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 19:13 PM
Lisa was great & my partner in crime said Michael was fantastic! We would return for sure.
Business Response:

Lisha thanks for this wonderful testimonial! We pride ourselves on giving an excellent massage. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kelsey Marie Cadwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:44 AM
Micheal did an amazing job helping me relieve some lower back stiffness I will definitely be returning!!
Business Response:

Kelsey thank you for a wonderful testimonial and I am happy to know you got some healing and relief. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to your return!

Deb Grisham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 20:28 PM
THE BEST of THE BEST ~ HEALING WELLNESS CENTER IT IS ~ SECOND TO NONE IN THIS AREA ~ AFTER CONNECTING TO THEIR THERAPEUTIC HEALING TREATMENT SERVICE THERE ~ I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH my HEART NURTURED & my SPIRIT ENCOURAGED ~ SO VERY GRATEFUL FOR THEIR HEALING SERVICES THERE ~
Business Response:

Deb we are so grateful for you as well and we appreciate this amazing review you left for us! We are happy to have you as a client and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.