Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Touch of Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78759 United States

4131 Spicewood Springs Rd Building I, Suite 2, Suite 2, Austin, TX 78759 United States

(512) 698-5738

https://atouchoftherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Audrey Bynum Williams review for A Touch of Therapy
Audrey Bynum Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:37 AM
Rachel has worked miracles with my hip and shoulder pain. Also really helps when I’m congested from seasonal allergies. She is very knowledgeable and always offers suggestions of things you can do at home. She really knows how to help you heal!
Ifeoma Ibekwe review for A Touch of Therapy
Ifeoma Ibekwe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 04:33 AM
Rachel is the best! I have used her services for the last 10+ years. I recommend her highly!
Leslie Redyns review for A Touch of Therapy
Leslie Redyns on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:07 AM
I have had acupuncture treatments from Rachel many times, and they always help with whatever issue I'm having, whether it's anxiety, trouble sleeping, or appetite imbalances. She is caring and professional, and you can tell that she loves helping people. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Maggie Boyd review for A Touch of Therapy
Maggie Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:48 AM
Rachel is amazing!! I always leave feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated and she has helped my back pain tremendously. Highly recommend!
Sarah Noelle review for A Touch of Therapy
Sarah Noelle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:38 AM
Rachel is amazing. She takes her time and puts her full focus on your body and what it needs in each session. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment now!
Meaghan Selger Nutt review for A Touch of Therapy
Meaghan Selger Nutt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 11:58 AM
Rachel is amazing at what she does. She helped me with a terrible shooting pain while I was pregnant. Can't recommend her enough!
John Richter review for A Touch of Therapy
John Richter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 09:28 AM
Rachel is fantastic!!!!!! she is helping me recover from a shoulder injury. She has helped with recovery time and pain management. She is wonderful and I strongly recommend you get your treatments from her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.