Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Touch of Color Makup Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Shelton, CT 06484 United States

194 Leavenworth Rd., Second Floor Suite I, Shelton, CT 06484 United States

(203) 929-6024

https://atouchofcolormakeupandhair.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

469 Howe Ave

(203) 513-8977
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3 River St

(203) 877-5925
5.0
(25) · Beauty

125 Gulf St

(203) 878-3331
5.0
(11) · Beauty

368 Whalley Ave

(475) 655-2568
About

A Touch of Color Make up owner, Sharyn Scully, award winning make-up artist has an impeccable reputation in providing top skilled artistry. Sharyn is a 26 year make up artist based in Fairfield County Connecticut and is one of the most sought after artists just by referral alone. Sharyn is the owner of A Touch of Color Make-up nestled in the quiet corner in the White Hills Shopping Center in Shelton Connecticut. There she and her team of incredibly talented artists and hairdressers provide top quality services including Eyelash Extensions, Facial, Traditional Make-up, Children and Teen Birthday Parties, Airbrush Make-up, Make-up Lessons, Hair Extensions, Tattoo Covering, Bridal hair and Make

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danielle Marie review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Danielle Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2021, 15:29 PM
Carly did an amazing job on making my hair summer ready with a gorgeous blonde balayage! Thanks so much Carly for making me look and feel amazing!
Lauren Henderson review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Lauren Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2021, 20:26 PM
Highly recommended this salon for your wedding party glam needs! Staff is so incredibly talented and made our getting ready experience stress-free and so fun!
Christina Rossi review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Christina Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2021, 14:50 PM
I had schedule an appointment for a highlight and cut but wanted to do a lash lift and tint but couldn’t figure out how to do it all together so I messaged Sam. She took care of it. I showed up for my appointment and she amazed me again! I absolutely love the subtle pink/rose gold, just disappointed the pictures don’t show how beautiful it is in person! As for the lash lift and tint, she explained the process before starting and it was a breeze. I can’t believe how good she made my lashes look. Sam is so amazing that she offered to wax my eyebrows for me while I was there so I didn’t have to come back for another appointment. I love her style and she’s super sweet. I appreciate her staying a little late and making me feel like a brand new person. I cannot thank her enough and excited to see what she comes up with next!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mandy Coulter review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Mandy Coulter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2021, 23:40 PM
Ashley did an absolute AMAZING job on my hair, highlights and layers are perfect. The salon is also very nice, and all Covid precaution were followed. 💜💗
Jamie Blomberg review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Jamie Blomberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 06:14 AM
I spent the morning with Sam and she was just amazing!! She was so Knowledgeable and helped me to get a great plan going forward for coloring my hair. She knows so many techniques and is just awesome at coloring hair. I love the way my hair came out. I was super impressed! It was the Best experience I have had at a salon!
Cathy Damato review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Cathy Damato on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 17:29 PM
My 14 year old daughter wanted color done. I scheduled her with Ashley based on a recommendation from a friend. Not only was my daughter in love with the color but she also gave her some light curls too! You definitely have a new regular client Ashley!! Thank you!! 😁
Victoria Demetri review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Victoria Demetri on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 09:39 AM
Sue Harrington Shuby review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Sue Harrington Shuby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 19:03 PM
I went and got a mini tattoo from Shary. It’s wonderful. She has a light stroke which was GREAT because I hardly felt a pinch! She walked me through her steps of the tattooing process to educate me on self care and if there were any issues to contact her immediately! Can’t wait to go back and get another!!
Jennifer Cutrali review for A Touch of Color Makup Studio
Jennifer Cutrali on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 17:57 PM
My first service was a root retouch with Ashley and I left the salon very satisfied. She did a perfect color match. She has a warm, welcoming personality and is a pleasure to chat with. The salon is very clean, quaint and quiet; they practice all pandemic rules; I felt very safe. I am looking forward to my next appointments for a cut and balayage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.