Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A TEXAS STAUNCH AUTO GLASS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Houston, TX 77072

6363 S Briar Bayou Dr, Houston, TX 77072

(832) 361-2312

https://www.atexasstaunchautoglass.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069
About

Specialties A Texas Staunch Auto Glass stands for customer safety and satisfaction. We are Members of the Auto Glass Safety Council. and we enforce the ANSI/AGSC/AGRSS™ 003-2015 in concerns for Auto Glass Replacement and members National Windshield Repair Association and ROLAG'S Proficient company. we set the high standards for the customer satisfaction we believe that each costumer we serve is the best asset we have. For the convenience and safety of the customer we offer mobile service in Houston area to help meet the Minimum Safe Drive Away Time once the glass is been installed. MSDAT. We are reliable and work with customer on appointments, to help meet customer expectations. we off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Radliff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 09:25 AM
I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. They were professional, fast, fair priced, and VERY convenient. Alfredo was fantastic. He answered all of my questions and did an excellent job. I rarely do reviews, but I would definitely recommend this company to a friend.
Erin Rosemond on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:16 AM
I appreciate their professionalism and they came to me so that the work could be completed. Their response time is also excellent.
Jkm on BBB

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 16:32 PM
Excellent service! Fair price, arrived on time (early actually...) new windshield installed in no time. Thanks!
Business Response:

thank you for chosing A TEXAS STAUNCH AUTO GLASS. DEDICATION ON EVERY WINDSHIELD REPAIR AND INSTALLATION. It's been a pleasure to HELP.

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Liliana R. on BBB

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:59 AM
Excellent service!!! Replaced my window super quick and at an amazing price! This was the First place i called on my ****** search and had zero need to call else where! Thank you.
Business Response:

*** ********** THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING A TEXAS STAUNCH AUTO GLASS. DEDICATION ON EVERY WINDSHIELD REPAIR AND INSTALLATION

Carlos Espinoza on BBB

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 04:14 AM
Great service
Business Response:

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING A TEXAS STAUNCH AUTO GLASS. DEDICATION ON EVERY WINDSHIELD REPAIR AND INSTALLATION.

Joel A. on BBB

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:27 PM
Professional, prompt and courteous! Excellent workmanship and no hidden costs.
Business Response:

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING A TEXAS STAUNCH AUTO GLASS. DEDICATION ON EVERY WINDSHIELD REPAIR AND INSTALLATION

Ronnie Mahle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 14:22 PM
This is the sunroof repair dude I hired to fix my F150. Quoted me $450 (upwards of $1700 at the stealership), I supplied the parts ($140 on Ebay from Sunroof Doctor). Showed up 10 minutes early, had every tool imaginable to do the job (I only supplied the compressor to blow out the drain tubes), knew EXACTLY what he was doing. 6 hours later, boom, perfect, $450. Someone in the hood stopped and asked him about a windshield chip repair. Alfredo gave him a card with a $5 off coupon. I have some coupons if you want one. Speaks perfect English and Spanish.
Britney Ember's Allure Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:42 AM
TIMELY, PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, PERSONABLE, REASONABLE & QUALITY WORK. Thank you Uresti!
Joe Young on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:20 AM
The ONLY place I would ever call for my auto glass needs! Prompt, professional and excellent communication! Alfredo Came to my home and replaced rear passenger window of my daughter’s car in record time at a completely reasonable price. The price was actually half of the nationwide auto glass company you see on all of the t.v. commercials. He vacuumed up all of the broken glass and cleaned the window. It is completely refreshing to deal with respectable, professional small businesses. Hire these pros, you cannot go wrong here! Completely wonderful experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.