Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Taste of Class Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Caterers|Cincinnati, OH 45211

3415 Glenmore Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45211

(513) 481-3663

https://www.atasteofclass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hospitality

7602 Dixie Hwy

(859) 525-6663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Hospitality

525 W Riverview Ave

(937) 559-4590

8 people are looking at this business

About

A Taste of Class Catering is a full service caterer. With the ability to accommodate events from an intimate gathering to a lavish banquet up to 10,000 guests, we offer premium quality food, exceptional service and unmatched professionalism at prices that cater to your needs, We combine the best class with the most affordable pricing, making us a top catering choice in the Cincinnati area. We offer a wide variety of menus and planning services to ensure that your event will be one to remember. Our elegant style of catering can be tailored to your even of any size or budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jalal Hoehler review for A Taste of Class Catering
Jalal Hoehler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 18:26 PM
A Taste of Class is an absolute dream to work with! They make the planning easy and the food is always highly praised at our events. The choices they offer fit any taste and budget & we have never been disappointed in any aspect. Top in service, taste, variety, friendliness, availability, quality & cost!
Lesley Henson review for A Taste of Class Catering
Lesley Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 18:02 PM
A huge thanks to Taste of Class for catering our Holiday party. your food is absolutely delicious. I'll recommend to all my friends and family.
Mike Mecher review for A Taste of Class Catering
Mike Mecher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:31 AM
I had A Taste of Class cater my wife’s retirement party this past weekend. From my first contact with them until the food was consumed, it was a great experience. They arrived and set up exactly on time. The food was delicious and the portions were generous. If I have any future catering needs, they will be my choice.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Geriann Taylor review for A Taste of Class Catering
Geriann Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 10:56 AM
Thanks to Mark, Terri, and staff for making Ashley and Parker's Engagement party a HUGE success! The food was amazing and we love how you make sure every detail is perfect! I'm not sure how anyone could/would use another caterer in Cincinnati!!!
Amy Lambert Perkinson review for A Taste of Class Catering
Amy Lambert Perkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 15:43 PM
Teri and the staff from A Taste of Class were so easy to work with. We felt comfortable with Teri from the start. After meeting with her for the tasting, we cancelled other tastings and signed with their company for our daughter's wedding! They made it all feel so personal and easy through the planning process, and the food was delicious!!! The presentation of the buffet was beautiful and the price was reasonable. So many of our guests commented on the wonderful food. The staff was very efficient and friendly. This was our first daughter to get married... we have two more...when it's their time, we certainly know who our caterer will be!!! We highly recommend this catering company. Thanks so much for all of your hard work!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you chose us to be a part of your daughter's special day, and we are even happier that you were completely satisfied. The wedding was absolutely beautiful!

Gail Johnson review for A Taste of Class Catering
Gail Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 06:32 AM
We used A Taste of Class Catering this past Saturday for my daughters wedding and we got alot of compliments on the food. We were very happy with the food and the service. Would recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the food and let us share in your special day.

John Bedinghaus review for A Taste of Class Catering
John Bedinghaus on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 09:37 AM
Taste of Class did our Christmas Party today and everyone LOVED it! Thanks Mark and all your crew. Merry Christmas and all the best for 2015!
Victoria Maloney review for A Taste of Class Catering
Victoria Maloney on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 02:42 AM
Matt McHale review for A Taste of Class Catering
Matt McHale on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 12:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.