Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Smooth Move Professional Moving Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Movers|Phoenix, AZ 85306

5830 W Thunderbird Rd # B8, Ste B8, Phoenix, AZ 85306

(602) 882-7130

http://www.asmoothmoveaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(2703) · Movers

4012 W. Turney Ave

(480) 359-4346
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

22245 W Patton Rd

(623) 388-2022

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Transportation Services

1821 E Jackson St # B

(602) 253-8200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Transportation Services

2517 W McDowell Rd #110

(602) 688-8244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

841 W Fairmont Dr

(480) 529-6804
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3100 W Ray Rd

(480) 753-3399
About

Moving Services Automotive Machine & Shop Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDonna L on BBB

5 months ago

01/25/2021, 16:11 PM
A Smooth Move was hired for a move from a Phoenix condo to The Beatitudes on 1/18/21. From the time Darren arrived to give a quote, through the packing until the last piece was moved, they were on time, professional, efficient, careful, patient and charged a fair price for work performed. Their packing of many breakables was skillful and done in a remarkably short amount of time. The entire crew was friendly, knowledgeable and some of the hardest and most efficient workers I've seen. Each of them followed CDC protocols. I would certainly hire them again.
grant parsons on BBB

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:56 AM
DARREN and his team did a simply great job for my wife and I last week.. We had a whole house of " stuff " to move ... several trailer loads and Darren's team did this ontime on budget in about 20 hours. And did this work with a smile and great attitude. I'd would recommend them to anywone thinking of moving in Phoenix area. best Grant P 10/27/2020
Business Response:

Thank you!

George D. on BBB

10 months ago

09/05/2020, 18:00 PM
Darren and his crew were amazing! Showed up on time, was very professional and took the best care of our items! We’ve moved several times over the years and always end up having a box or items broken with other companies. With Darren and A Smooth Move there as not a single item damaged or broken. They even went above and beyond by helping us move a washer and dryer from a different location we didn’t previously account for! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks ******. Happy to help!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jazelle S on BBB

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 16:17 PM
Talk smooothe!!!! These guys were AMAZING!!! They were quick, efficient and gentle! Very well priced! Will def be recommending/ using their services again!!!!
Debbie N. on BBB

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:37 AM
Professional, careful and personable. They were very efficient and manage thier time well. Absoulty feel like I recieved very good value for the cost. Money well spent and i will recomond them to all my friends.
Tania C on BBB

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:39 AM
I needed to move a very heavy item at the last minute. With less than 24 hours notice Darren was willing and able to schedule me in. He and his movers were punctual, cordial, professional and careful. I'd highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for the business.

Charles R on BBB

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 09:49 AM
Moved from Scottsdale to Peoria, AZ 12/14/2018. 3 man crew very professional and cordial. From start to finish they never slowed down or took a break. One of the men was less experienced (but a very hard worker) and I was very impressed with the willingness of the two more experienced men to show him the "tricks of the trade". Nothing was broken and no damage was done to either home. We've move many times over the years and this crew was as good or better than any we've had before.
Business Response:

Thanks *****! Always looking to please our customers!

Jeff H. on BBB

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:14 AM
I hired A Smooth Move to unload my 20 foot UHaul truck in Phoenix AZ. Darren and the crew were on time and did a great job unloading my stuff. They never even took a break and when they finished ahead of schedule they asked what else they could help me with. I had a bed that was difficult to assemble and they put it together for me. I would use there services again and I would recommend them.
Mitchell S. on BBB

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 12:09 PM
On 11/01 this company moved me into a new home. They were careful with everything. They came in under estimate. My spouse and I were beyond pleased. I would recommend them highly..
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.