Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & S Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|White Horse, NJ 08610

138 Toronita Ave, White Horse, NJ 08610

(609) 587-7766

http://www.citysearch.com/profile/6863385/trenton_nj/a_s_auto_repair.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

157 Broad St

(732) 530-1808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1101 Napfle Ave

(215) 888-0019

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

401 W Main St

(215) 362-1880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

29B 10th Ave

(856) 456-3335
5.0
(18) · Automotive

241 Harvey Ave

(267) 279-9477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

3853 Old Easton Rd Unit D

(215) 345-8620

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties 25th year in business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
559
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Kolaski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 09:53 AM
Been dealing with A&S for about 20 years . Great family business!
Mary Beth Candelori-Longo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:19 AM
Best auto mechanic around!
Chris Morita on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:33 AM
Have been taking our cars to Tony for years now. Glad to have found an honest mechanic when I moved to the area from South Jersey. He has always given sound advice and will even let you know when he thinks it's not worth it to proceed on a repair if the situation doesn't warrant it. Had an older car and he explained what he would need to do to try to figure out the issue and gave his honest opinion on why it probably wasn't a good idea to pursue it due to the age of the car. He could have just taken the money and ran, but he's always been honest, which is one of the most important characteristics you want in any mechanic or business for that matter. Don't hesitate to use Tony for any of your auto repair needs!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jackie Sensi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 02:02 AM
We would never trust anyone but A & S with our vehicles!! Anthony, you're the best!!!! Thank you.
Jeffrey Arico on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:28 AM
Keith Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:09 AM
Straight professional.. I was in a major jam and these fellas cut their lunch break short and got me rolling..
John Itiswhatitis Bethke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:05 AM
Great place to get your vehicles fixed and very fair prices�
Carol Kounitz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:42 AM
Been bringing my vehicles to Tony for over 20 years. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
Tony Rafferty on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:15 AM
I have been coming to the shop and it's various locations for 25 years. I would never take my vehicles elsewhere. As a small business owner, I rely on my trucks to keep my jobs running. Tony and the crew have consistently gone above and beyond with their customer service to keep my business rolling without interruption. Tony is not only an excellent mechanic but a great person and even better friend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.