Logo White
Watch Demo

A Quality Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Services|Reno, NV 89511

14365 Ghost Rider Dr, Reno, NV 89511

(775) 741-5149

http://aqccnv.biz

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

We're locally owned and family operated with over 18 years of carpet cleaning experience. Give us one chance to show you the quality of our work. We are certified, licensed and insured and guarantee our work 100%.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amber S. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/05/2016, 10:22 AM
    A-freakin-mazing!
    They've cleaned two different houses with two different animals that couldn't control themselves in the house. They made my dining room chairs (that had many a childs messy handprint) new again!
    A week before they cleaned my carpets I had them clean my windows (Yes! They do that too!) and my only complaints is that they were so clean I almost walked through my sliding glass door, ;-)
    LOL okay seriously, they did a great job. They've never let me down.
    Kailey W. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    07/10/2015, 07:39 AM
    Super fast and great service, made my carpets look & smell amazing! Totally having them come back again
    Carlos D. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    05/27/2015, 03:53 AM
    This company is awesome! From setting the appointment to getting our carpets cleaned the level of service and quality of work was top notch. I was amazed at the job James and Sam did on our carpets. They were informative and friendly but also work very swiftly. I highly recommend this company.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    E. L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/12/2014, 10:58 AM
    A Quality Carpet Cleaning services were amazing!!!!
    I am so pleased with the results of my carpet & fabric cleaning!!!
    The staff was friendly & helpful with all information & questions. Their process was prompt & there was great attention to detail. The best part other than clean carpets was no wet smell & my carpets dried quickly! Another plus is that they use earth & pet friendly products.
    I recommend them to any person looking for a professional, quality, courteous company to do affordable business with!
    Britta K. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/12/2014, 07:52 AM
    These guys represent the best of what a "family owned" business means and I HIGHLY recommend them. I read the reviews and I decided to call and I have no regrets. They were accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable. MOST OF ALL THEY CARED how the carpets came out in the end. They aren't the cheapest in town, but they are the best. I was doubtful that my carpets could really be cleaned because it had been, like, oh, 7 years. And they are off-white. One room was really, truly a mess and they made it look like new. I was shocked. My tenant was so pleased and so was I. After two days, there was some discoloration that wicked up (not uncommon) and they took care of that too. I swear, I will use th...  more>>
    Marcy C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/05/2014, 04:13 AM
    This company is great. They are able to keep my off white carpet looking good even though I punish it with two large dogs. The team members they send out have always been helpful and courteous. I recommend to anyone who need their carpets to look their best!
    partsandcables on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/09/2013, 02:32 AM
    These guys are FANTASTIC! I have known the family for years, and would not give my business to anyone else. Between their attention to detail, and the emphasis they place on Customer Satisfaction, they have earned my business for life.
    sherry-b on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/06/2013, 08:16 AM
    Wow! you woiuld not believe the mess my carpet was in what with my pets and grandsons. The carpet looks brand new. In fact the landlord said it hadn't looked this good in 2 or 3 renters. They wanted A. Quality's contact information so they could use them in their home as well as their other rentals. And the cost was very reasonalbe. The guys that care out, Justin and John, were so friendly and professional. I definitely recomment A. Quality to anyone who has carpet. They are great.
    jessica1980 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/28/2013, 05:42 AM
    I've had my carpets cleaned several times before. After using A. Quality Carpet I will never use anyone else again . They were very thorough and professional. They were very prompt, they cleaned up when they were done, and the pricing waas great! The What a difference from my previous cleaners. I would highly recommend A. Quality Carpet to anyone looking for a great cleaning from an honest and reliable company.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.