Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Plus Power Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
119 reviews
|Home & Garden|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

9504 NE 76th St, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 882-7748

http://www.apluspowerequipment.net/index.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

13021 SE Forest St

(360) 859-3444
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

9995 SW Avery St

(503) 692-5353
5.0
(3) · Home Services

29702 Town Center Loop W

(503) 783-2550
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5026 SE 26th St

(503) 232-6206
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

371 S 9th Ave

(503) 351-6821
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

4080 SE International Way Ste B112

(503) 353-9691
About

Sales - Service - Parts You can get it all at A-Plus Power Equipment. Your one-stop outdoor power equipment shop in Vancouver Washington. We take care of residential and commercial equipment for your convenience. We Service All Brands including: Husqvarna, Troy-Bilt, MTD, Echo Murray, Tecumseh, Kohler Engines, Briggs & Stratton, Craftsman, Mantis, Kawasaki, Grasshopper, Redmax. We are also available for Pick-Up and Delivery - Lawn Mowers - Chain Saw - Tillers - Blowers - Generators - Lawn 7 Garden Tractors - Pressure Washers - Compressors - Welding & Light Fabrication

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
119 reviews
522
  
43
  
34
  
25
  
167
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric Anderson review for A Plus Power Equipment
Eric Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2021, 01:28 AM
Not pleased at all with this company. I do NOT feel like they communicated clearly how a fairly new mower (2-3 years old) that had a seized drive belt also needed a full tube up to function when it was functioning fine in the Fall until the belt seized. Extreme delay in a basic service tied our mower up for the better part of a month only to find that it still doesn’t work. When I called for clarification they made ZERO effort to make the situation better...a true mark of a company that doesn’t care about customers, so IN MY HUMBLE OPINION...you’re better off going ANYWHERE else for your mower service needs.
Mike Stevens review for A Plus Power Equipment
Mike Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 06:13 AM
I had a great experience. Excellent service and got me exactly what i needed.
BRIAN R. review for A Plus Power Equipment
BRIAN R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:00 AM
I can't recommend this firm. Their customer service is a "1" out of 10, and they never, ever return a call that is left on voicemail. I bought a new backpack blower 2 years ago and I now find it didn't have an air cleaner installed in it. My unit now won't run properly, likely needs a new carb due to dirt and dust being sucked into it, and neither they or the factory will stand behind the problem - even though still under warranty.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kerry Thomas Grewell review for A Plus Power Equipment
Kerry Thomas Grewell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 08:00 AM
very knowledgeable about fixing problems with your lawn equipment.
Andre K. review for A Plus Power Equipment
Andre K. on BBB

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 08:33 AM
The worst customer service ever received. Was not able to return an item which was not used whatsoever, blamed me for its usage. I have a witness who could prove otherwise. Rude customer service from the get go. I guess the policy there is that the manager is always right and the customer is always wrong.
Respond to negative reviews
David M. review for A Plus Power Equipment
David M. on BBB

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 06:45 AM
Lousy customer service. They say they will call you back and they don't. They did not do the work that was paid for If you don't believe me, **** them and you will see similar complaints
Respond to negative reviews
Felicia Stellwagen review for A Plus Power Equipment
Felicia Stellwagen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 15:39 PM
If you want to be treated like s*** this is the place to go. Worst customer service ever. Never had people be so rude and not know what they are talking about. Not sure how they stay open when they treat their customers the way they do.
Respond to negative reviews
Kirk Swasey review for A Plus Power Equipment
Kirk Swasey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:35 AM
Worst customer service over the phone! The boy who answered the phone was no help st all!
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Keire review for A Plus Power Equipment
Mark Keire on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.