Logo White
Watch Demo

A Plus Nails

Own this business?
4.1
45 reviews
|Wellness|Rowlett, TX 75088

8809 Lakeview Pkwy #104, Ste 104, Rowlett, TX 75088

(214) 607-4143

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

O Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Med Spa & Weight Loss
5.0
(82) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

9 people are looking at this business

Dallas Laser Med
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

2 people are looking at this business

Relax Plano
5.0
(151) · Massage

2100 Dallas Pkwy

(469) 304-9444

2 people are looking at this business

Sage Roots Healing Studio
5.0
(24) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

2 people are looking at this business

Progressive Massage Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

2 people are looking at this business

About

Acrylic * UV Gel * Pink & White Solar * Manicure * Pedicure Waxing * Brow & Lashes Tint * Facial Instant check-in. No wait time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
45 reviews
529
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:07 AM
The water was not clean. Got fungus right after going here. Bad service overall.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 02:59 AM
I set an appointment with a certain manicurist and when I got there for the appointment she had already left for the day. I ended up with someone else and my nails didn't turn out good at all. This was very unprofessional and not how you do business.
Alice G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 20:04 PM
Love it. Enjoyed being there while in town.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Diana B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 21:56 PM
Amazing and friendly staff. This salon is the best. Steve has always been friendly. I've come to this salon for over 2 years to have my solar done. You might get a cheaper price at other salons, but remember you'll get what you pay for. I'm used to seeing him and think that he's one of the best technician available in this area. I also have a wax here every now and then. The price is amazingly low at only $8 for an eyebrow wax and shape.
Joan G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2013, 01:21 AM
Pleasant experience. Natural look for a set of acrylic nails. I just visited A+ Nails salon for the first time. I got a spa pedicure and a full set and my solar nails look great! I was pleasantly surprised by how many options I had with all the acrylic gel polishes and glitter selections. The technician was so friendly that I felt like at home. Tech takes appointments but gladly accepted my walk-in. I will be maintaining my nails and am so happy to find such a great nail place in Rowlett.
Mary N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 13:56 PM
Friendly tech. Average price. It's located by Tom Thumb so i decided to drop by and tried. The shop is clean, not fancy. Average price. I had a spa pedicure done by K.C. (or Kessy?). It's the 2nd time I've been to a nails salon.
Natalie B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/20/2008, 15:44 PM
Rarely do I see them actually clean their tools. I've been here several times when I used to get my nails done and more recently for my husband and I's pedicures. I've stopped going to this location after being cut while getting a manicure and never seeing them clean the sanding tool before moving onto the next customer. That's not to say that it wasn't done - but while I was sitting in the pedicure seat another client sat down and I never saw them clean the tool before beginning to use it on her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.