Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-Plus Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
272 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Dinuba, CA 93618

Next to The Texaco gas station, 1200 N Alta Ave ste #103, Dinuba, CA 93618

(559) 591-7585

https://www.aplusautomotive.me/about-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Smog Check Stations

1526 E Main St

(559) 625-3247

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(137) · Automotive

1526 E Main St C

(559) 625-3247

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Automotive

2591 N Blackstone Ave

(559) 226-8241
About

We specialize in transmission repair, AC installation and repair, and brake repairs. An automotive industry leader for a combined 30 years, A-Plus Automotive located at 1200 N Alta, Dinuba, CA (next to Texaco gas station) is a large full-service facility. A-Plus Automotive offers comprehensive automotive service and repair! The goal of the A-Plus Automotive team is to increase vehicle reliability and decrease customer cost through comprehensive vehicle maintenance planning. A-Plus Automotive employs Ase Certified Master Technicians who are constantly training to keep up to date with the most current technology and innovations in the field. A-Plus Automotive has highly trained and knowledgeab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
272 reviews
5229
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esther Camarillo review for A-Plus Automotive
Esther Camarillo on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2021, 03:05 AM
Friendly and honest staff. Always does a great job!
Hernandez Maria review for A-Plus Automotive
Hernandez Maria on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 05:05 AM
Ernesto Guzman review for A-Plus Automotive
Ernesto Guzman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2021, 16:37 PM
Great automotive services and wonderful customer service. Cost comparison with dealership and others automotive services you will find no one that can beat their pricing! I would definitely recommend you give them a try, you will not be disappointed. Thanks again guys!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marie Couch review for A-Plus Automotive
Marie Couch on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2021, 15:58 PM
what a great place this is we were traveling with the our RV trying to get an oil change these guys are terrific they took care of us prices are reasonable very comfortable place
Elizabeth Fiscus review for A-Plus Automotive
Elizabeth Fiscus on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:18 AM
Just picked up my car from having an oil change and it was an awesome experience. Drop off was easy, the car was done on time, and Manny even washed the exterior and vacuumed the interior. Great group of guys. I will continue coming in!
Ruben Olivares review for A-Plus Automotive
Ruben Olivares on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 03:47 AM
bad as service on ur car ...
Hailey Neilson review for A-Plus Automotive
Hailey Neilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 10:03 AM
Honest technicians, affordable prices, and super dope environment to be around whilst waiting. I give them a 10 star rating!
Michael Murillo review for A-Plus Automotive
Michael Murillo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 05:10 AM
If ur near the area and want some quality work done, A+ is the place to go. Friendly staff and techs.
Ruby Villafana review for A-Plus Automotive
Ruby Villafana on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:58 AM
very nice people got the job done and gave me toys for my grandkids thank you. Marry Christmas & happy new year's
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.