Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-Plus Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Body Shops|Rome, IL 61562 United States

5610 E Knox St, Rome, IL 61562 United States

(309) 274-4145

https://www.a-plusautobodyinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

916 S 2nd St

(309) 346-4829
About

A-Plus Autobody, Inc., serving Rome, IL, and surrounding areas, is a locally owned and operated team of specialists and car repair experts. We take a great deal of pride in our work and use only the highest quality products to ensure that your vehicle is restored to pre-accident condition. We work on foreign and domestic vehicles and provide free estimates and loaner cars while your car is in the shop. Our auto body repairs are guaranteed for as long as you own your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal. Our services include: • Auto paint and repair • Motorcycle customization • Body tech work • Mechanical services • Compete clean ups • Polish and buff &

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeana Bireline review for A-Plus Auto Body
Jeana Bireline on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 05:23 AM
Very good service,did a awesome job fixing my car. Very good people to work with.
Justin Kuhlman review for A-Plus Auto Body
Justin Kuhlman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 06:46 AM
Very nice people! My car looked great. Would highly recommend
Neomi Leigh Brooks review for A-Plus Auto Body
Neomi Leigh Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:50 AM
Did a great job fixing my almost totalled SUV. Helped me a few days later with a bad fuse.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Diana Elwood Dailey review for A-Plus Auto Body
Diana Elwood Dailey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:57 AM
This is my 3rd or 4th time using A-Plus Autobody and as always, they did an amazing job. Everything looks great And the paint was matched perfectly. 5 out of 5 from me
Kenny Steiger review for A-Plus Auto Body
Kenny Steiger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:03 AM
Once again my car is like a Deer magnet!! The folks at A Plus auto body took care of my Repair’s and lining up a rental car ...... all I had to do was drop it off and pick it up!! I would once again definitely recommend them to anyone!! The repairs look awesome!!😃thank you A Plus. Definitely Five Stars!!!!
Jenn Hunsicker Earleywine review for A-Plus Auto Body
Jenn Hunsicker Earleywine on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:42 AM
A-Plus fixed my vehicle and was absolutely great from Dee when I called in, to the way my car looked when I picked it up. I would highly recommend then to anyone!
Jason Babin review for A-Plus Auto Body
Jason Babin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 11:40 AM
A top notch auto body shop! Took my truck to them and needless to say I will highly recommend them to all my friends and customers. Being involved in the automotive field I see a lot of decent work but the work they performed is above and beyond decent and in the excellent category! I was returned my truck clean as well. The staff here were nice polite and very professional and made the working with the insurance non problematic as it can be. 5stars to this small town shop with big time quality!
Mound Blind Staffers review for A-Plus Auto Body
Mound Blind Staffers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:14 AM
A plus does amazing work and are very knowledgable in thier field of work! great group of people, great company! I highly recommend them!
Kendra Semtner review for A-Plus Auto Body
Kendra Semtner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 07:07 AM
Amazing work from our local shop. Not the first time they’ve impressed us!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.