Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Pets Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Cape Coral, FL 33991

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 339-3555

https://www.facebook.com/apetsplace

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Fletcher review for A Pets Place
Darlene Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 21:21 PM
Have a 2 1/2 year old Shichon. She was really matted. Ready for pick up very quickly, best haircut ever. Her coat feels like velvet. Reasonable pricing,. Seems to have recharged her batteries while there. She has been running around like crazy...maybe just showing off her new haircut.
Linda Gillen review for A Pets Place
Linda Gillen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:45 AM
Dana has a wonderful way with our furry friends! Our Gracie loves going to be groomed and we think the results are always perfect!
Mistydawn Perry review for A Pets Place
Mistydawn Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 07:11 AM
Dana is great with animals, and I love how I don't have to leave my dogs there all day, and my dogs always look so good!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michelle Bentley review for A Pets Place
Michelle Bentley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 11:44 AM
I get my kitty cat groomed there. She is very good to my scared fur baby 😀
Karen Skavicus review for A Pets Place
Karen Skavicus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:33 AM
I absolutely love A Pets Place! Dana has been grooming my two rough-coated Jack Russell terriers for the past year and they have never looked so good. They look so adorable after their hair cuts!!! Highly recommend this place.
Teri Vickers review for A Pets Place
Teri Vickers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 08:39 AM
Dana is fantastic couldn’t ask for better, she does a wonderful job and is so well priced. Thank you for taking care of our fur-babies.
Ashley McCarthy review for A Pets Place
Ashley McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:13 AM
Does such a great job on all of my dogs!! & great prices!
Conchi Mulvany review for A Pets Place
Conchi Mulvany on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 19:17 PM
Dana did a fantastic job! We took our two puppies for their first groom and they look great!! Will definitely use her again!!
Donna Klavon Niebauer review for A Pets Place
Donna Klavon Niebauer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:13 AM
Dana did an excellent job grooming our dog. Her shop exhibits a calm environment that our dog picked up on. I would recommend her highly with confidence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.