Logo White
Watch Demo

A New Leaf Painting

Own this business?
4.7
137 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4455 Sunbeam Rd #3, # 3, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 615-6599

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

2 people are looking at this business

Rockwood Painting & Maintance Inc.
5.0
(7) · Painters

770 Triton Rd

(904) 444-3588
Painting With Brenda Harris
5.0
(2) · Painters

11518 Starboard Dr

(904) 642-3076
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
John's Traditional Painting
5.0
(2) · Painters

7015 Mauldin Lane

(904) 537-1614

1 person is looking at this business

Hill Painting
5.0
(2) · Painters

9942 Moorings Dr

(904) 288-6777

About

We offer interior painting, exterior painting, staining, cabinet painting, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall repairs, wallpaper removal, stucco repairs, and rotten wood repair and replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
137 reviews
5114
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Wallis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:54 AM
Thomas gave me a quote on Tuesday and by Wednesday morning the crew was ready to paint. They did a fabulous job and were all so nice and professional. Their work was fast and detailed. I am a satisfied customer and I've already hired his company again for a wallpaper removal project. Thanks Thomas and crew!
Ann Dee Markivich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:31 AM
The prices were competitive, the job was done well, and Thomas was very accommodating. Highly recommended!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 04:45 AM
A New Leaf Painting recently repainted the exterior of our stucco home. They were fast, efficient and the crew was very nice! They made sure to clean up the worksite well and even requested to leave materials on-site for the the following day (instead of just leaving them scattered). The company was super easy to work with and we have gotten many compliments on the paint job. The finished job looks great! We would highly recommend ANLP to anyone in the North Florida area!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/04/2015, 09:22 AM
I had an excellent experience with New Leaf Painting. They painted the stucco trim on the house and dramatically improved the look of the whole exterior. Thomas and his team maintained excellent communication with me, gave me a reasonable quote, and followed up to ensure the quality of work. I would highly recommend.
Kristina Grourke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 05:55 AM
As a first time homeowners we were nervous about this painting endeavor, however Thomas put us at ease and walked us through every step. Our painting crew was amazing and very professional, they got the house complete in just 3 days! I would and have recommended them to anyone looking to get quality work done. Thank you A New Leaf for the great experience!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 09:11 AM
They did a fantastic job on our condo. Very professional. Great communication. On time!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 06:04 AM
A New Leaf Painting painted the exterior trim of our house as well as the back porch. They were professional and diligent. I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend A New Leaf Painting.
Mike Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 03:00 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 07:13 AM
Just had my stucco home exterior repaired and repainted. I also had 2 interior rooms in my home repainted. What a wonderful job, both inside and out by professional, well trained staff. Despite battling inclement summer rainstorms and having to go back and forth from the outside to the inside of my home, care was taken inside my home to prevent water and dirt from soiling my carpeted floors. Benjamin and Justin provided great attention to details and had no problems with any extra touch-ups that I felt were necessary. The company owner, Thomas Drake was extremely knowledgeable about the entire painting process and could explain and recommend the best techniques for repair of stucco and painting. He was very patient in answering all of my questions. The New Leaf Painting Company provides a detailed line by line contract that makes the job description and pricing clear. Their free color consulting service was an added plus and Liz Studer their interior designer was helpful in making exterior and interior color choices. I obtained estimates from 4 other competitors and New Leaf Painting beat all others in pricing by 30%. A New Leaf Painting is a perfect match of great quality and affordable pricing. I plan to use them in the future for additional painting needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.