Logo White
Watch Demo

A New Leaf Painting

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4455 Sunbeam Rd #3, # 3, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 615-6599

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

1 person is looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer interior painting, exterior painting, staining, cabinet painting, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall repairs, wallpaper removal, stucco repairs, and rotten wood repair and replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
595
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Whitten-Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 05:32 AM
William Early on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 07:36 AM
Thomas Drake has done a fabulous job not only building this webpage but also his thriving buisness. Proof positive that hard work and high standards equal success. Angies list super service award winners 2 years back to back. Check thier reviews!!!
John Joyce on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 07:13 AM
Business Response:

This is a former employee.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Fred Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 04:15 AM
I've been working with Thomas for over 20 years. I highly recommend him for all your interior & exterior painting needs!
kcdrake1872 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2011, 05:39 AM
Sandra. C., Jacksonville, FL - Would highly recommend this paint company to any and all. My wife and I were totally satisfied. They painted the interior and exterior and the Preperation to all surfaces was done professionally. Thomas Drake has a talent and our house is a excellent example, hope this helps all homeowners wanting to selecting the painting company you need. A New Leaf Painting was superb. All the best from a happy homeowner.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.