Logo White
Watch Demo

A New Leaf Painting

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4455 Sunbeam Rd #3, # 3, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 615-6599

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

1 person is looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer interior painting, exterior painting, staining, cabinet painting, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall repairs, wallpaper removal, stucco repairs, and rotten wood repair and replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
595
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Stevenson Trudel on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 04:00 AM
Looks great! Everything went smoothly and much quicker than I expected. I have ALWAYS done my own painting, and have done quite a bit of painting during my lifetime. Due to a recent injury, I was unable to paint some areas that very much needed painting. I was concerned that no one could meet my expectations, but Billy and Jake did a wonderful job, and did it much more quickly than I could have done.
Lee De Cardenas on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 04:48 AM
These are the folks who made our home look AMAZING!!! Thank you!
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:22 AM
A New Leaf did an amazing job on my home. They went above and beyond what I expected and were truly top notch. Thomas, Bill, and Jason were all more than generous with their time and went above and beyond to ensure we got the best job. I can’t express how I’m love with the way my home looks now. I will recommend them to all my friends and never use anyone else!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Monica Weir on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:17 AM
The crew at New Leaf Painting did an outstanding job on our 10 year old stucco home! We mostly dealt with Thomas Drake and he was extremely patient and understanding as we had to deal with our HOA and have the job done before an imposed deadline. He was also sensitive to our budget issues as well and upfront about costs and what could be done. They were exactly on budget and at the exact price quoted. We were also especially pleased with Johnny - the man running things on site. He communicated with us daily on every aspect of the job, and made sure we were happy with the outcome. Other than having a freshly and beautifully painted home, we would never have known they were there. They kept th...  more>>
Jennifer Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:43 AM
We hired A New Leaf Painting to paint the exterior of our home. They were very professional and completed the job on time exactly as stated. The quality of workmanship was superb. And the guys on the job were friendly and courteous. We will be using A New Leaf for any future painting needs and recommending them to all of our friends and neighbors.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us a review! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business. =)

Eva Cordova Alcaraz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:31 AM
I absolutely love the results of my newly refinished cabinets. They took the time to listen and ensured we were on the same page. They were very meticulous and considerate to achieve my exact color I wanted. The crew was extremely professional. They were extremely accommodating to my schedule and worked efficiently. I would definitely recommend and reuse them.
Business Response:

Thank you, Eva! We appreciate your review and are excited you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your business. Please let me know if you need anything.

Michelle Wilson-Bonner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 09:12 AM
We just completed the exterior painting of our home. We were a little nervous at first, But when we got to talk to the painter he was very professional and knowledgable of the job which put us at ease. Tate (the painter) is one of the hardest working painters we have ever met. We highly recommend A New Leaf and Tate {The Painter}
Mae Hayes Skoglund on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:56 AM
Had popcorn ceiling removed and replaced with knockdown texture and painted. Also had all interior walls and baseboards painted afterwards. They were quick (2 days) and very polite. They kept me in the loop the entire process since I stayed elsewhere during the job. Surprisingly very little mess which was a nice surprise.
Chuck Abel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:26 AM
Where quality and being professional comes natural.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.