Logo White
Watch Demo

A New Leaf Painting

Own this business?
4.7
115 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4455 Sunbeam Rd #3, # 3, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 615-6599

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

2 people are looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer interior painting, exterior painting, staining, cabinet painting, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall repairs, wallpaper removal, stucco repairs, and rotten wood repair and replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
115 reviews
594
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blane Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:03 AM
I spent over 4000.00 dollars to a job that the paint was so watered down that you should see it now. The whole experience was a disaster and Thomas Drake even agreed. He agreed to re-paint my house and set up a date to do it and then cancelled and I've never heard from him again. He also agreed to give me 5 gallons of house paint and trim paint. He only apologizes for the job that was done but doesn't take any action to man up to his mistakes and make it right. I will be glad to show anyone my house before they decide to go with this company. Blane
Carolyn Natale Rousseau on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:50 AM
A New Leaf Painting did a great job on our home. From power washing to fixing stucco cracks to painting and cleanup they were terrific. They were working on some extremely hot days but still completed the job in just a few days. I highly recommend.
Valerie A. Lawrence on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:12 AM
Recently had a town-home's interior painted.. ceiling to floor, to include all trim.. and the garage. The "A New Leaf Painting" team did a meticulous job! Very professional from start to finish. Appreciated their willingness to allow me to walk the job at the conclusion before paying. I plan to use them again for future painting projects.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kath Zabelin on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 06:48 AM
I recently hired A New Leaf Painting to repaint my kitchen cabinets. They do quality work at competitive prices. I was quite satisfied with the result, and would definetely recommend them to family and friends!
Greg Turner on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 04:31 AM
A complete exterior Painting and wood rot replacement. Crew was ontime and professional. Quality work!
Elizabeth Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 05:31 AM
Great company to work on your painting project. They show up on time and everything finished on schedule. The team was very considerate of our home and personal property. We will definitely be hiring them again.
Emily N Zach Swarthout on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 04:31 AM
Great experience with A New Leaf. Everyone we dealt with was top-notch! The exterior of my home looks a million times better!!
Gene Flora on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 06:48 AM
A New Leaf did a fantastic job repairing the water damage done to the ceiling and wall and painting the interior of our home. Johnnie and his crew were on time every day, worked throughout the day and cleaned up at the end of the day. Once the worked was completed, Johnnie asked me to check everything while they were still there. I would recommend them to everyone!
Tom Langenbach on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 07:46 AM
House looks amazing. Very professional and courteous. 2nd paint job for me and my business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.