Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A New Hope Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Philadelphia, PA 19147

525 S 4th St #361, Ste 361, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 839-8056

https://www.anewhopehypnosis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Solutions Without Prescriptions For Your Well Being & Peace of Mind. Hypnosis for Weight Loss, Stop Smoking with Hypnosis, Hypnosis for Stress Management and Anxiety, Attention Problems, Depression, Eating Disorders, Anger, Rage, Snapping, Jealousy, Grief, Conquer Migraine Headaches, Hypnotherapy for Phobias and Fears. Hypnotherapy tend to work best for condition types where will power is ineffective, or the behavior tends to be automatic and uncontrollable. I utilize hypnosis in a way that get to the root of the problem and very quickly resolves it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Henkels Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 09:13 AM
I've sat in on a couple of sessions that Damian has done with two of my family members, it's amazing to see how they responded and how he is able to lead them to tap into their subconscious and work on obstacles in their life through hypnotherapy.
Ryan Isaac on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:01 PM
Jon Dare on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 17:11 PM
I was at my wits end with my pain and being told it’s the be all end all for me. It’s been two years since the pain started and despair was slowly creeping in. There is no such thing as luck, chance or coincidence! I asked the universe for answers this weekend, and Damian stepped into my life. I’m an analytical and often a skeptic. If you are too, then you just gotta let go and trust. That’s the key to these sessions. Come with a willing and open mind and belief change will happen. It did for me. And it will continue to manifest in the days, weeks, months and years to come.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Amber Gail Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 08:59 AM
Michael Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 11:33 AM
I attended Damien’s seminar this past Thursday. Damien is bright and articulate. His seminar is enlightening and eye-opening. His ideas are fresh and stimulating. You will find yourself intrigued and inspired to go higher. And if you feel stuck, like I do, you will find hope!
Michelle Figueroa Hewitt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:10 AM
I attended Damian's Introduction to Elevation seminar last night and really found it fascinating. Damian is very down to earth, genuine and informative. Thank you for hosting this event. I hope to attend future seminars and plan on bringing friends.
Stacey Blackwell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 09:19 AM
I had one session and I could tell a difference. This will be my plan moving forward.
Ramona Ro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:51 AM
Damian helped me revisit a recurring dream I had for about a year. Forget the dream dictionary, hypnosis is the way to go if you want to figure out exactly what a dream means! He helped guide me through the dream and I was able to understand exactly what was going on and why. It was really amazing at how much sense everything made while in hypnosis and all the details I could remember. He also made sure I felt safe and comfortable in the experience. I'm so grateful for Damian's help, it was really amazing!
Kristin SharonStone on Facebook

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.