Logo White
Watch Demo

A Master Touch Body & Paint

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Automotive|Portland, OR 97236

12738 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 97236

(503) 761-1990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Moda Collision Repair
5.0
(93) · Automotive

4319 NE 82nd St

(360) 597-4116

10 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Collision repair, specifically insurance repairs, and dealing with insurance companies. Kelly is one of the best in the business at dealing with insurance companies for the necessary repairs, and for total loss claims. Our goal is to shield you from the stress and the worry of the claim by handling as much of the process as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Olsen on Facebook

7 months ago

06/25/2019, 19:54 PM
A Master Touch is amazing! Kelly is super helpful and courteous! He has been a blessing to me...thank you!!❤️
Sarah Schroeder on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2019, 14:37 PM
Kelly and his crew are professional and always take care of my cars!! I Always recommend them!!!
Sam Elgin on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 11:49 AM
There is no place I’d rather take my car then A Master touch. I’m always blown away by the dedication from Kelly and his team. After being in an accident, there is nothing worse then having to deal with the stress of it all and Kelly goes above and beyond to fight the fight with you. If you are in need of a body shop, there is no one I trust more. I can’t thank them enough!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Travis Graham on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 05:16 AM
I have had multiple cars repaired here after some pretty bad accidents. Excellent work! The owner is great to work with.
Ed Herman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 05:33 AM
This place is great they do awesome work and are very well priced for the quality work they do !
Maleah Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 10:00 AM
A HUGE thank you to Kelly and his awesome team at A Master Body and Paint for locating and install a mirror-with the right paint color! They’re great! I literally have driven by them for 20+ year (yes, most of my life) and I’m glad I stopped by. After being in a hit and run less than a week ago I’m feeling a lot better now with TWO WORKING mirrors. Thank you!
Karie H-c on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 11:48 AM
Kelly and his team have worked on our car a few times. They are diligent, honest, super friendly, and communicate very well.
Our car goes in with dents and scratches - it comes out looking like new!
We even got a loaner car while they fixed my car.
I 100% trust their work, and we highly recommend them.
Thanks for all your amazing work guys, you are simply the best!
Matt Fellows on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:40 AM
I really like Kelly...he was straight up from the get-go...I did a lot of the parts prep in terms of tearing things all the way apart & they did the paint...and I’ll tell you something....it really looks good...
Leslie Elliot on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 06:38 AM
I've taken all my cars here since the very first time. I am a very picky and critical person when it comes to my cars. The only person I've ever met pickier then me is Kelly at A Master Touch. Plus he's honest and decent to boot. Before you get housed by a larger shop who will change you at least twice as much for half the job, give this family business a call.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.