Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Master Touch Body & Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97236

12738 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 97236

(503) 761-1990

https://www.amastertouch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(35) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(777) · Vehicle Wraps

14273 NW Science Park Dr

(503) 644-4442
About

We specialize in Collision repair, specifically insurance repairs, and dealing with insurance companies. Kelly is one of the best in the business at dealing with insurance companies for the necessary repairs, and for total loss claims. Our goal is to shield you from the stress and the worry of the claim by handling as much of the process as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Centoni Aldous on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 16:50 PM
We are so pleased with the work Kelly and his team did to repair our vehicle. They made sure we got a replacement bumper not just repair and helped work out the details with our insurance company. You can’t even tell there was a repair done it looks that good. Great customer service too. If we have a need in the future we will only return to A Master Touch Body & Paint. Thanks Kelly and team!
Becky Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 19:54 PM
A Master Touch is amazing! Kelly is super helpful and courteous! He has been a blessing to me...thank you!!❤️
Sam Elgin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 11:49 AM
There is no place I’d rather take my car then A Master touch. I’m always blown away by the dedication from Kelly and his team. After being in an accident, there is nothing worse then having to deal with the stress of it all and Kelly goes above and beyond to fight the fight with you. If you are in need of a body shop, there is no one I trust more. I can’t thank them enough!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Travis Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 05:16 AM
I have had multiple cars repaired here after some pretty bad accidents. Excellent work! The owner is great to work with.
Ed Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:33 AM
This place is great they do awesome work and are very well priced for the quality work they do !
Maleah Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 10:00 AM
A HUGE thank you to Kelly and his awesome team at A Master Body and Paint for locating and install a mirror-with the right paint color! They’re great! I literally have driven by them for 20+ year (yes, most of my life) and I’m glad I stopped by. After being in a hit and run less than a week ago I’m feeling a lot better now with TWO WORKING mirrors. Thank you!
Matt Fellows on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:40 AM
I really like Kelly...he was straight up from the get-go...I did a lot of the parts prep in terms of tearing things all the way apart & they did the paint...and I’ll tell you something....it really looks good...
Isaac Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:05 AM
People talk about going above and beyond for their customers but these guys really came through. I can't recommend them enough.
Teresa Sulli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:43 AM
Fast, friendly, efficient, fair, and convenient. Thank you so much Kelly for going above and beyond to make my car look brand new again! My new car hadn't even had it's first oil change when tragedy struck. There are no signs of any repair, and that's perfect for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.