Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & M Pools Ii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Dillsburg, PA 17019

11 N U.S. 15 #2, Dillsburg, PA 17019

(717) 502-6780

http://www.ampoolservicepa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

9506 Hansonville Rd

(301) 607-1011
About

A & M Pool Service is family owned and operated. We have been serving Adams, Cumberland, York and Franklin Counties in PA as well as the surrounding Carroll, Frederick and Baltimore Counties in MD for over 30 years. We are dedicated to providing 100% satisfaction to all of our customers and welcome the opportunity to discuss any pool needs that you may have. We can handle any of your pool needs...from professional design & installation of above ground pools & spas...inground concrete and inground vinyl or concrete pools...We specialize in ...Pool Maintenance, Service, Repair...from pool openings ...weekly and bi-weekly service...chemical handling...vinyl liner replacement...Heaters, Heat Pum

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 11:00 AM
Back yard changed!🍻 Black liners do look pretty cool!🌌 Full summer to swim next year!🏊‍♀️🏊‍♂️
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:31 AM
Swimming soon!😎🏊‍♀️🤽‍♂️🏊‍♂️
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 10:24 AM
Long day.😀 Nice start to this 20x40!🏊‍♂️🇺🇸🌏
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:01 AM
What a veiw!🏊‍♂️🌌🏞🌏⏸🇺🇸 Fence will be at bottom view will not change!
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 05:34 AM
LINER DAY!🥵 GLAD TO HAVE WATER!🏊‍♂️🏊‍♀️ COOL DOWN IN THE POOL!🥵
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:36 AM
Coming along nicely🏊‍♂️🥵🥵🏊‍♀️
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 08:44 AM
A lot of pools we work on do not even have a single pool light! A lot of them have broken light systems that are expensive to repair. Here at A&M pools we use low voltage pentair lights. We do not use them just for the cool factor or ambiance but they are safe and pose none of the risks that you read about or watch on the news! Make sure you pool comes with lights before your purchase. This light set up is standard procedure when you purchase a pool from A&M Pools.
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 15:48 PM
Start to finish😎 Black liner COOL! Swim out bench vinyl liner! Custom! Dream it we build it!
Anonymous review for A & M Pools Ii
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 16:46 PM
Liner REPLACEMENTS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.