Logo White
Watch Demo

A Loving Leash Llc

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cornelius, NC 28031

20515 Harbor View Dr, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 995-4257

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Mother Hen Pet Sitting
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

6803 Brachnell View Dr

(980) 226-8639

1 person is looking at this business

K-9 Taxi Pet Sitting
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2214 Ward Ave

(704) 616-3364
Animal Kennel Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

10524 Idlewild Rd

(704) 545-5192

About

A Loving Leash provides personalized, loving pet care throughout the Lake Norman areas of Cornelius, Davidson Mooresville, and Huntersville. We provide dog walks, cat visits, extended care and in-home overnight pet services. We absolutely love what we do and take the responsibility of caring for your pets very seriously. You become 'family'.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Hayes Mohundro on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:48 AM
When you love your rescues so much, it makes the world of difference knowing they’re cared for while you are away. Loving Leash is absolutely awesome loving our babies like they are their own.
Rj Linda Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:37 AM
The ladies with this service after absolutely loving and kind. They care got your pet like it's their own. I had issues with my work schedule and Robin made it easy for me so I didn't have to worry. Extremely accommodating in every way possible. I recommend A Loving Leash because they care about pets. My dog's personality much better now that someone comes and takes her out and tends to her needs of that day.
Leigh Ann Colvin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:16 AM
Robin is the best. We would only choose the best for our dogs. She is there when we can't be. Our dogs adore her and we have peace of mind at the end of the day with her.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shar Krebs Rifkin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:08 AM
Robin and A Loving Leash do such a wonderful job caring for our fur babies when we are traveling. She keeps us updated, texting us pictures and offering to bring in packages, mail and watches out for the house, giving us peace of mind! She not only walks and feeds the dogs but spends extra time playing with them and cuddling them. I trust them completely and highly recommend this company for In home pet sitting!
Kerrie Seberg Lalli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:16 AM
We are so grateful to have found A Loving Leash to care for our two fur babies while we're out of town. Robin takes amazing care of our kitties, playing with them and loving on them like they are her own.
Kortney Chinn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:33 AM
We are so happy Robin has been able to help us with our bulldog puppy Champ! You can tell she is so caring and loves what she does! Champ gets so excited every time he sees her and we completely trust her with him.
Julie Michelson Rizo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:30 AM
We had such an amazing experience with Robin over the holidays! She sent us so many pictures of our pug throughout our vacation so we never had to wonder how Lola was doing. I would recommend "A Loving Leash" to anyone who needs help with their pets. I promise you will be "worry free" the whole time you are gone and your pet will be in excellent and loving care!
Kathleen Lutz Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:12 AM
Leaving our Danes with just anyone is not an easy task, especially Gavin our blind boy. Robin from "A Loving Leash" assured us that my boys would well taken care of...I couldn't be more pleased with Robin. Thank Robin for loving and caring for my boys. Kathleen
Kimberly Hoots on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 02:34 AM
I would definitely recommend Robin to take care of any of my family members with fur. She is so caring and loving. She takes genuine interest in her clients and their pets. I wish I had known when I was selling my house that she has a turnkey service for pet sitting during showings! What a great idea!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.