Logo White
Watch Demo

A Local Van Moving & Storage

Claimed
4.5
72 reviews
|Other|Louisville, KY 40299

2710 Holloway Rd #1, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 266-7777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Other in your area

Joseph C. Banis
5.0
(42) · Other

901 Dupont Rd

(502) 589-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Louisville Chiropractic & Rehab
5.0
(12) · Other

138 Evergreen Rd

(502) 489-8480

1 person is looking at this business

Mccall & Spero Environmental
5.0
(4) · Other

1831 Williamson Ct # 100

(502) 244-7135

1 person is looking at this business

Marcell's Tree Service
5.0
(3) · Other

2508 Meadow Dr

(502) 426-4199

1 person is looking at this business

Pettit Environmental
5.0
(3) · Other

340 Byrne Ave

(502) 637-5100
Frazier's Barbershop
5.0
(8) · Other

1947 Lower Hunters Trace

(502) 448-8884

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from A Local Van Moving & Storage For your convenience, aLocalVan Moving & Storage is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Last minute moves are welcomed, small and large. Whether you are moving few boxes or an entire household�??s worth of inventory, we will treat you with the same courteous respect and provide reliable quality service. More about A Local Van Moving & Storage We provide both local and long distance moving service. (Fixed Fee Pricing)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
72 reviews
559
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2018, 12:09 PM
This is a great moving company. :) I used them when I changed apartments. The movers showed up early, were very professional and easy to work with all around. I'd highly recommend them. A++
Business Response:

Thanks Savannah! We appreciate the kind words.

DeeDee Tobe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 05:11 AM
Great moving company! Things went smoothly from the first phone call with Rick (who seriously is the nicest guy ever) to the actual move with Scotty and Kevin. The guys were amazing and super fast and made a stressful day much easier. Highly recommend A Local Van Moving and Storage!!!
Business Response:

Thanks DeeDee! We appreciate your business.

Brett Cornell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:25 AM
Worst moving company I have ever dealt with. Estimate took 2hrs+ extra time and a few hundred $$$s extra to complete a two-bedroom apt move out and unload. The two movers really enjoyed talking and sharing stories and moving one bar stool at a time. A lot of what we had to move were in boxes but had to be put into garbage bags because the boxes had to close...We were quoted "3 hrs max". I ended up having to leave work while my wife went back to work to be able to finish the move. These two movers were never really moving at any respectable speed. The maintenance crew at the apt complex actually laughed at how slow they were moving. They told us how sorry they were for how slow things were pr...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Brett. Couple thinks: We appreciate your business and we are all very sorry that our service did not your meet your standard. When moving from a building with an elevator, it is difficult to estimate the time required to move out.…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sherry Cline Weir on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2013, 04:22 AM
Jon Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2013, 11:12 AM
Alexander Stoner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2013, 06:07 AM
Joe Torstrick on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2013, 05:04 AM
Rebecca Lowrance on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2013, 03:00 AM
Barbara Koontz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.