This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5406 Prairie Ridge Avenue, Blackfalds, AB, T0M 0J0, Canada
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
very poorly managed terrible communication skills changed the cost of the limo 4 hours before the event and didnt give me the full 2 hours I was quoted for because he changed the price last minute and is unable to give a price of alcohol until 4 hours before hand and then left my alcohol outside the shop in a bag
Business response:
I dont own the liquor store so as soon as i know the total you know and its not my fault you misunderstood the quote was per hr. Also we work certain hours if you can't make during them hours we do our best to accommodate. Leaving it outside my door was the best option for you to get your 3 cans of beer
I had absolutely terrible service with a limo and sedan. The original quote I was given was not at all what I was charged, the owner made up a bunch of costs even when I had proof of what I was quoted. The communication was terrible, I had to constantly try and get ahold of them to figure out information on our booking. I was treated terribly when I tried to figure out why I was being charged so much more than I was quoted. I would not recommend this company to anyone, unless you want to be ripped off.
Business response:
I'm sorry you feel ripped off considering we gave you free upgrades and extras a quote is a quote at the end of the day you pay for what you used even though you might not have been in the vehicle we still have to get from point A to point B. Again sorry you feel this way we can't make everyone happy even though we are Red Deers Best
Had a service booked for my daughters 20th birthday party and they showed up a little early, nice driver and got them to their location on time. Also were able to arrive a bit earlier as the group was done early. Great service, clean and safe vehicle and great employees. Thanks Kevin and team, highly recommended!
Business response:
Thanks Marc We try our best to make ever trip fun and memorable Kevin
I was 15 and booked a limo.We had plans change and contacted to cancel well in advance. the company kept my deposit even though nowhere was it stated that the deposit was non refundable. as a minor I had worked hard at my job for this money and at no point was I told nob refundable. the deposit may not be a lot to some but to me $100 is alot. I would not recommend this company to anyone. 1 out of 5 stars
Business response:
Again we are sorry you feel this way as stated if we couldn't rebook the limo for that day you could use the deposit another day. We are very sorry you feel this way but to book a non refundable deposit is always taken.
One helluva time tell yea that for free best service I’ve witnessed
Business response:
Thanks
My husband and I hired this service for our wedding at Willow Lane Barn near Olds. We booked the mammoth limo for the majority of our couple & family photos, then a smaller party bus to transport our guests back to their Olds hotels from the reception. The limo arrived right on time, stocked with our pre-selected bevies. It was such a fun, memorable part of the day for all involved. We all had a blast, and for many of us, it was the first time being in a limo that large & luxurious! The party bus used at the reception worked... read more
Im someone who books parties all year long. They are my go to company christmas new years festivals concerts family functions or business they get it done 1st class.
Business response:
Thanks Mary we will see you again soon
We were so blown away by Kevin's awesome service on our wedding day. He was reliable and accommodating and we highly recommend getting "The Mammoth" Such a cool Limo!
Business response:
Thanks Angie
Excellent and prompt service for our wedding party last weekend! Thanks Kevin!
Business response:
Thanks for letting us be part of your special day Kevin
A Limo & Sedan Service has a 5 star rating with 24 reviews.
A Limo & Sedan Service is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com